Events

Filter events by

Trio of Shaker Pieces

New Brewery Arts, Brewery Court, Cirencester, Gloucestershire GL7 1JH (SAT NAV use postcode GL7 1HW)

Saturday 06 April 2019

Phizogs - Bedwyr Williams at RAMM

The Royal Albert Memorial Museum & Art Gallery, Queen Street, Exeter EX4 3RX

Tuesday 17 July 2018 – Monday 01 April 2019

art Bar Bristol- Georgina Bolton- artist talk

RENATO�S 33 kings st, Bristol BS14DZ

Wednesday 30 January 2019

Laura Phillips: I felt like the sound of a harp

The Gallery at Plymouth College of Art, Tavistock Place, Plymouth PL4 8AT

Thursday 29 November 2018 – Saturday 19 January 2019

Magi

White Moose Gallery, Trinity Street, Barnstaple

Friday 23 November 2018 – Wednesday 23 January 2019

Introduction to Watercolour

New Brewery Arts, Brewery Court, Cirencester, Gloucestershire GL7 1JH

Friday 22 February 2019

Exhibition Tour: Christopher Kulendran Thomas Led by Lucia Fortune-Ely

Spike Island Artspace, 133 Cumberland Road, Bristol, BS1 6UX

Saturday 09 February 2019

Talk: Recalling Revolt: Popular Contestations of Egypt's Arab Spring - with Dr Dina Rezk

Theatre 2, Roland Levinsky Building, University of Plymouth, PL4 8AA

Tuesday 29 January 2019

Blue Mind

Harbour House, The Promenade, Kingsbridge, TQ7 1JD

Friday 01 March 2019 – Sunday 10 March 2019

Novel Writers: Yara Rodrigues Fowler, Stubborn Archivist

Spike Island Artspace, 133 Cumberland Road, Bristol, BS1 6UX

Thursday 28 February 2019

Rebecca Perry & Amy Key: An Evening of Poetry

Contains Art, East Quay, Watchet, Somerset, TA23 0AQ

Friday 18 January 2019

Botanical Drawing

New Brewery Arts, Brewery Court, Cirencester, Gloucestershire GL7 1JH (SAT NAV use postcode GL7 1HW)

Saturday 16 March 2019

Visual Arts South West

Working towards a South West where talented artists thrive, and a resilient and connected visual arts ecology that inspires more engaged and diverse audiences to value and advocate for its work.

Part of the Contemporary Visual Arts Network

Supported by: