Events

Filter events by

Platform 2017

Aspex Gallery, The Vulcan Building, Gunwharf Quays, Portsmouth, PO1 3BF

Friday 15 September 2017 – Sunday 26 November 2017

Lino and mono printing with Tara Harland Viney

Dorset Centre for the Creative Arts Middle Farm way, Poundbury, Dorset DT1 3AR

Tuesday 31 October 2017 – Tuesday 28 November 2017

Methods of Making

New Brewery Arts, Brewery Court, Cirencester GL7 1JH

Saturday 06 January 2018 – Sunday 11 March 2018

Brian Dillon: Essayism

CAST, 3 Penrose Road, Helston, TR13 8TP

Saturday 25 November 2017

Montol Mask & Costume Workshop

The Exchange, Princes Street, Penzance

Saturday 16 December 2017

Paths of Light

The Courtyard Gallery, Town Mill, Mill Lane, Lyme Regis DT7 3PU

Friday 10 November 2017 – Wednesday 29 November 2017

Evan Ifekoya: She Was A Full Body Speaker

Plymouth Arts Centre, 38 Looe Street, PL4 OEB

Tuesday 21 November 2017 – Thursday 30 November 2017

SPACE Open Part I

PRSC the Space, 17-25 Jamaica Street

Saturday 09 December 2017 – Saturday 23 December 2017

Portraiture with Oils

Dorset Centre for the Creative Arts Middle Farm way, Poundbury, Dorset DT1 3AR

Thursday 26 October 2017 – Thursday 14 December 2017

5weeks stone carving with Sarah Klopper

Dorset Centre for the Creative Arts Middle Farm way, Poundbury, Dorset DT1 3AR

Tuesday 31 October 2017 – Tuesday 28 November 2017

Charles Dickens' A Christmas Carol

The Beehive, Dowell St, Honiton, EX9

Friday 01 December 2017

Print Workshop: festive cards and gifts tags

Thelma Hulbert Gallery, Dowell St, Honiton EX14 1LX

Friday 24 November 2017

Visual Arts South West

Working towards a South West where talented artists thrive, and a resilient and connected visual arts ecology that inspires more engaged and diverse audiences to value and advocate for its work.

Part of the Contemporary Visual Arts Network

Supported by: