Events

Filter events by

Cathy Lomax: The Blind Spot

Swindon Museum & Art Gallery

Wednesday 06 September 2017 – Saturday 30 September 2017

Pioneers: Highlights from the Swindon Collection of Studio Ceramics

Swindon Museum and Art Gallery, Bath Road, Swindon SN1 4BA

Tuesday 28 November 2017 – Saturday 10 March 2018

Man and Machinery

Beaumont Gallery Woodlands Road Mere BA12 6BT

Saturday 16 September 2017 – Sunday 08 October 2017

The Blind Spot: A Talk by Cathy Lomax

Swindon Museum & Art Gallery, Bath Road, Swindon, SN1 4BA

Thursday 28 September 2017

Impressions from a Journey - Richard Crooks

The Pound, Pound Pill, Corsham SN13 9HX

Saturday 09 September 2017 – Saturday 14 October 2017

Wood carving with Mark Vyvyan Penney

Dorset Centre for the Creative Arts Middle Farm way, Poundbury, Dorset DT1 3AR

Tuesday 19 September 2017 – Tuesday 10 October 2017

Workshop: Fantastical Follies with Richard Crooks

The Pound, Pound Pill, Corsham SN13 9HX

Saturday 30 September 2017 – Saturday 07 October 2017

Fun Palaces

The Pound, Pound Pill, Corsham SN13 9HX

Saturday 07 October 2017

Janet Boulton: Watercolours

Swindon Museum & Art Gallery

Wednesday 29 November 2017 – Saturday 20 January 2018

Peacock Arts Trail

Corsham

Saturday 30 September 2017 – Sunday 08 October 2017

Artist Talk with Richard Crooks

The Pound, Pound Pill, Corsham SN13 9HX

Wednesday 04 October 2017

Automata: The Art of Movement

The Pound, Pound Pill, Corsham SN13 9HX

Saturday 21 October 2017 – Sunday 12 November 2017

Visual Arts South West

Working towards a South West where talented artists thrive, and a resilient and connected visual arts ecology that inspires more engaged and diverse audiences to value and advocate for its work.

Part of the Contemporary Visual Arts Network

Supported by: