Events

Filter events by

Wells Art Contemporary

The Bishops Palace, Wells, Somerset, BA5 2PD

Saturday 06 October 2018 – Sunday 21 October 2018

Walking Book Club: Everything Under

Number Seven 7 The High Street Dulverton Somerset TA22 9HB

Saturday 17 November 2018

prospect refuge hazard 2

Hestercombe Gallery, Cheddon Fitzpaine, Taunton, Somerset, TA2 8LG

Saturday 14 July 2018 – Sunday 28 October 2018

Antarctica: Chris Dobrowolski

Pebbles Tavern, 24 Market Street, Watchet, Somerset, TA23 0AN

Tuesday 23 October 2018

Autumn Workshop: Tapestry Weaving & Colour Blending

Durslade Farm, Dropping Lane, Bruton, Somerset BA10 0NL

Saturday 10 November 2018 – Monday 11 November 2019

The Lost Words Book Signing

Number Seven 7 The High Street Dulverton Somerset TA22 9HB

Thursday 25 October 2018

Black Swan Arts Open 2018

Black Swan Arts, 2 Bridge Street, Frome BA11 1BB

Friday 19 October 2018 – Saturday 24 November 2018

Natal Blues

LT Gallery, 1 Orchard Street, Weston-super-Mare BS23 1RG

Thursday 04 October 2018 – Tuesday 23 October 2018

Pumpkin Festival 2018

Durslade Farm, Dropping Lane, Hauser & Wirth Somerset, BA10 0NL

Sunday 28 October 2018

Visual Arts South West

Working towards a South West where talented artists thrive, and a resilient and connected visual arts ecology that inspires more engaged and diverse audiences to value and advocate for its work.

Part of the Contemporary Visual Arts Network

Supported by: