Events

Filter events by

Visions of Science

Andrew Brownsworld Gallery, The Edge, University of Bath, BA2 7AY

Saturday 15 September 2018 – Saturday 13 October 2018

Halloween Party

Thelma Hulbert Gallery, Dowell St, Honiton EX14 1LX

Saturday 27 October 2018

Cam Valley Arts Trail, Somerset

Villages around Timsbury

Saturday 03 November 2018 – Sunday 04 November 2018

Somerset Open Studios 2018

Somerset

Saturday 15 September 2018 – Sunday 30 September 2018

Bath School of Art and Design MA Degree Show

Bath School of Art and Design, Bath Spa University, Sion Hill, Bath BA1 5SF

Saturday 22 September 2018 – Wednesday 26 September 2018

prospect refuge hazard 2

Hestercombe Gallery, Cheddon Fitzpaine, Taunton, Somerset, TA2 8LG

Saturday 14 July 2018 – Sunday 28 October 2018

Connect 5 Training

Futures Hub, Bath City College, Bath

Tuesday 16 October 2018

Handmade Books: The Cross Structure Binding

Taunton Library, Paul Street, Taunton, Somerset, TA1 3XZ

Monday 19 November 2018

Richard Allen

Andelli Art, Mendip House, Upper Breach, South Horrington, Wells BA5 3QG

Saturday 08 September 2018 – Sunday 30 September 2018

Averted Visions: Paintings by Roger Ellicott

LT Gallery, 1 Orchard Street, Weston-super-Mare BS23 1RG

Thursday 13 September 2018 – Tuesday 02 October 2018

Archeology of Destruction

2/F Thorne House Eastville, Yeovil Somerset BA21 4JD

Saturday 15 September 2018 – Sunday 30 September 2018

Wells Art Contemporary

The Bishops Palace, Wells, Somerset, BA5 2PD

Saturday 06 October 2018 – Sunday 21 October 2018

Visual Arts South West

Working towards a South West where talented artists thrive, and a resilient and connected visual arts ecology that inspires more engaged and diverse audiences to value and advocate for its work.

Part of the Contemporary Visual Arts Network

Supported by: