Events

Filter events by

South West Academy Exhibition

Thelma Hulbert Gallery, Dowell St, Honiton EX14 1LX

Saturday 12 January 2019 – Saturday 09 February 2019

Original Paintings by Jonathan Walker

Churchgate Gallery

Monday 22 October 2018 – Saturday 24 November 2018

Jerwood/FVU Awards 2018: Unintended Consequences

Andrew Brownsword Gallery, The Edge, University of Bath, Bath BA2 7AY

Wednesday 24 October 2018 – Saturday 15 December 2018

Present Makers 2018

Thelma Hulbert Gallery, Dowell St, Honiton EX14 1LX

Saturday 10 November 2018 – Saturday 22 December 2018

Artist Talk: Maeve Brennan and Imran Perretta

The Edge, University of Bath BA2 7PD

Friday 07 December 2018

Festive event and Family Workshop

Thelma Hulbert Gallery, Dowell St, Honiton EX14 1LX

Saturday 01 December 2018

Autumn Workshop: Tapestry Weaving & Colour Blending

Durslade Farm, Dropping Lane, Bruton, Somerset BA10 0NL

Saturday 10 November 2018 – Monday 11 November 2019

On Paper

Victoria Art Gallery, Bridge Street, Bath, BA2 4AT

Saturday 01 December 2018 – Sunday 17 February 2019

Autumn Workshop: Multicolour Linocut Prints

Hauser & Wirth Somerset, Durslade Farm, Dropping Lane, Bruton, Somerset BA10 0NL

Friday 07 December 2018

The Art of Self Expression

Somerset Rural Life Museum, Chilkwell Street, Glastonbury, Somerset BA6 8DB

Saturday 08 September 2018 – Saturday 01 December 2018

Visual Arts South West

Working towards a South West where talented artists thrive, and a resilient and connected visual arts ecology that inspires more engaged and diverse audiences to value and advocate for its work.

Part of the Contemporary Visual Arts Network

Supported by: