Events

Filter events by

Made with Love: Valentine's Quilled Card Workshop

The Holburne Museum, Great Pulteney Street, Bath BA2 4DB

Saturday 10 February 2018

Zinc Etching Workshop

The Old Brick Workshop, Higher Poole, Wellington, Somerset, TA21 9HW

Saturday 20 January 2018

Meet the Artist: Michael Petry

The Holburne Museum, Great Pulteney Street, Bath BA2 4DB

Tuesday 20 February 2018

Topographies: A seminar on space, place and sensation

Hestercombe Gardens

Tuesday 06 February 2018

Od Arts Festival

East Coker + West Coker

Friday 11 May 2018 – Sunday 13 May 2018

Holburne Up Late

The Holburne Museum, Great Pulteney Street, Bath BA2 4DB

Friday 27 April 2018

Engineered Equanimity: The Machines of Steven Pippin

The Edge, University of Bath, Claverton Down, Bath, BA2 7AY

Friday 17 November 2017 – Saturday 03 February 2018

Easter Eggstravaganza

Sunday 25 March 2018

Oil Painting Masterclass: Experiment with Colour

The Holburne

Saturday 21 April 2018

Michael Petry: In the Realm of the Gods

The Holburne Museum, Great Pulteney Street, Bath BA2 4DB

Friday 20 October 2017 – Sunday 08 April 2018

Entertainment in Bath

Victoria Art Gallery, Bridge Street, Bath, BA2 4AT

Saturday 13 January 2018 – Wednesday 14 March 2018

In Conversation with Sara Moorhouse

Holburne Museum, Bath

Wednesday 17 January 2018

Visual Arts South West

Working towards a South West where talented artists thrive, and a resilient and connected visual arts ecology that inspires more engaged and diverse audiences to value and advocate for its work.

Part of the Contemporary Visual Arts Network

Supported by: