Events

Filter events by

Somerset Open Studios: Moxi Lovegrove and Kate Cochrane

Batcombe Lodge, Batcombe, Somerset, BA4 6BZ.

Saturday 15 September 2018 – Sunday 30 September 2018

Wendy Lovegrove: SAW open studios

Andelli Art, Mendip House, Upper Breach, South Horrington, Wells BA5 3QG

Saturday 15 September 2018 – Sunday 30 September 2018

Opening reception: 'Berlinde De Bruyckere. Stages & Tales'

Durslade Farm, Dropping Lane, Hauser & Wirth Somerset, BA10 0NL

Friday 28 September 2018

Opening reception: 'Takesada Matsutani. drop in time'

Durslade Farm, Dropping Lane, Hauser & Wirth Somerset, BA10 0NL

Friday 28 September 2018

Wells Art Contemporary

The Bishops Palace, Wells, Somerset, BA5 2PD

Saturday 06 October 2018 – Sunday 21 October 2018

Pumpkin Festival

Durslade Farm, Dropping Lane, Hauser & Wirth Somerset, BA10 0NL

Sunday 28 October 2018

Wyrd Wild West Festival 2018

RAOB Club, Southville, Yeovil BA21 4JA

Saturday 22 September 2018

Visions of Science

Andrew Brownsworld Gallery, The Edge, University of Bath, BA2 7AY

Saturday 15 September 2018 – Saturday 13 October 2018

Handmade Books: The Cross Structure Binding

Taunton Library, Paul Street, Taunton, Somerset, TA1 3XZ

Monday 19 November 2018

Making Art Matter: Clifford and Rosemary Ellis

Victoria Art Gallery, Bridge Street, Bath, BA2 4AT

Saturday 08 September 2018 – Sunday 25 November 2018

Cam Valley Arts Trail, Somerset

Villages around Timsbury

Saturday 03 November 2018 – Sunday 04 November 2018

Somerset Open Studios 2018

Somerset

Saturday 15 September 2018 – Sunday 30 September 2018

Visual Arts South West

Working towards a South West where talented artists thrive, and a resilient and connected visual arts ecology that inspires more engaged and diverse audiences to value and advocate for its work.

Part of the Contemporary Visual Arts Network

Supported by: