Events

Filter events by

Paper and Clay

The Courtyard Gallery, The Town Mill, Mill Lane, Lyme Regis DT7 3PU

Friday 15 June 2018 – Wednesday 27 June 2018

There Is Only Light

The Malthouse Gallery, The Town Mill, Mill Lane, Lyme Regis DT7 3PU

Thursday 21 June 2018 – Wednesday 27 June 2018

Richard Kaye: Recent Work 2014-18

The Malthouse Gallery, The Town Mill, Mill Lane, Lyme Regis DT7 3PU

Friday 17 August 2018 – Wednesday 29 August 2018

Sculpture at The Walled Garden

Walled Gardens, Station Rd, Moreton, Dorchester DT2 8RG

Saturday 26 May 2018 – Friday 31 August 2018

Radiance

The Courtyard Gallery, The Town Mill, Mill Lane, Lyme Regis DT7 3PU

Friday 10 August 2018 – Wednesday 29 August 2018

Edge

The Courtyard Gallery The Town Mill, Mill Lane, Lyme Regis DT7 3PU

Friday 31 August 2018 – Wednesday 12 September 2018

Dorset Art Weeks 2018

Dorset

Saturday 26 May 2018 – Wednesday 10 October 2018

Colour, Line & Thread 2018

The Malthouse Gallery, The Town Mill, Mill Lane, Lyme Regis DT7 3PU

Friday 13 July 2018 – Wednesday 01 August 2018

Stories of the City, Stories of the Sea

The Malthouse Gallery, The Town Mill, Mill Lane, Lyme Regis DT7 3PU

Friday 29 June 2018 – Wednesday 11 July 2018

Viewpoints

The Malthouse Gallery, The Town Mill, Mill Lane, Lyme Regis DT7 3PU

Thursday 07 June 2018 – Wednesday 20 June 2018

Them, Again!

The Courtyard Gallery, The Town Mill, Mill Lane, Lyme Regis DT7 3PU

Friday 29 June 2018 – Wednesday 11 July 2018

Summer Open 2018

The Malthouse Gallery, The Town Mill, Mill Lane, Lyme Regis DT7 3PU

Friday 03 August 2018 – Wednesday 15 August 2018

Visual Arts South West

Working towards a South West where talented artists thrive, and a resilient and connected visual arts ecology that inspires more engaged and diverse audiences to value and advocate for its work.

Part of the Contemporary Visual Arts Network

Supported by: