Events

Filter events by

Ten Shots

White Stones Arts Cafe

Monday 03 September 2018 – Sunday 21 October 2018

Unwrapped 2018

The Malthouse Gallery, The Town Mill, Mill Lane, Lyme Regis DT7 3PU

Saturday 08 December 2018 – Thursday 27 December 2018

Realism to Abstraction

The Malthouse Gallery, The Town Mill, Mill Lane, Lyme Regis DT7 3PU

Friday 12 October 2018 – Wednesday 31 October 2018

Social Works Get-Together! SEA FAIR (Socially Engaged Art Fair)

WI Hall, North Street, Bridport, DT6

Tuesday 16 October 2018

Animals in Mind

The Malthouse Gallery, The Town Mill, Mill Lane, Lyme Regis DT7 3PU

Thursday 22 November 2018 – Wednesday 28 November 2018

Dorset Artists

The Courtyard Gallery, The Town Mill, Mill Lane, Lyme Regis DT7 3PU

Friday 02 November 2018 – Wednesday 28 November 2018

Winter Art Fair 2018

The Malthouse Gallery, The Town Mill, Mill Lane, Lyme Regis DT7 3PU

Friday 02 November 2018 – Wednesday 21 November 2018

Ten Shots at White Stones

White Stones Cafe Gallery, 13 Easton St, Easton, Portland, DT5 1BU

Monday 03 September 2018 – Sunday 21 October 2018

Son & Mother

The Malthouse Gallery, The Town Mill, Mill Lane, Lyme Regis DT7 3PU

Thursday 29 November 2018 – Wednesday 05 December 2018

A Brush with Imagination

The Courtyard Gallery, The Town Mill, Mill Lane, Lyme Regis DT7 3PU

Thursday 18 October 2018 – Wednesday 31 October 2018

Visual Arts South West

Working towards a South West where talented artists thrive, and a resilient and connected visual arts ecology that inspires more engaged and diverse audiences to value and advocate for its work.

Part of the Contemporary Visual Arts Network

Supported by: