Events

Filter events by

IN PRINT

M Studio Gallery, Arts University Bournemouth, Wallisdown, Poole, BH12 5HH

Monday 26 June 2017 – Wednesday 16 August 2017

Pots and Paints

The Courtyard Gallery, Town Mill, Mill Lane, Lyme Regis DT7 3PU

Friday 14 July 2017 – Wednesday 26 July 2017

Three Works by Biggs & Collings

Three Works

Friday 07 July 2017 – Friday 28 July 2017

MAP

Northwest Gallery, Arts University Bournemouth, Wallisdown BH12 5HH

Monday 26 June 2017 – Wednesday 09 August 2017

Anthony Frost

The Malthouse Gallery, Town Mill, Mill Lane, Lyme Regis DT7 3PU

Saturday 09 September 2017 – Tuesday 26 September 2017

Corruption on Bent Copper

The Malthouse Gallery, Town Mill, Mill Lane, Lyme Regis DT7 3PU

Friday 11 August 2017 – Wednesday 23 August 2017

Driven to Abstraction

The Malthouse Gallery, Town Mill, Mill Lane, Lyme Regis DT7 3PU

Friday 25 August 2017 – Wednesday 06 September 2017

Life in Colour

The Courtyard Gallery, Town Mill, Mill Lane, Lyme Regis DT7 3PU

Friday 28 July 2017 – Wednesday 16 August 2017

Bee Inspired: New Work by Carolyn King

The Courtyard Gallery, Town Mill, Mill Lane, Lyme Regis DT7 3PU

Thursday 07 September 2017 – Monday 25 September 2017

Matisse: Drawing with Scissors: Late Works 1950-1954

TheGallery, Arts University Bournemouth, Wallisdown BH12 5HH

Thursday 29 June 2017 – Wednesday 16 August 2017

Flourish

The Malthouse Gallery, Town Mill, Mill Lane, Lyme Regis DT7 3PU

Friday 07 July 2017 – Wednesday 26 July 2017

Reflecting the Light

The Courtyard Gallery, Town Mill, Mill Lane, Lyme Regis DT7 3PU

Friday 18 August 2017 – Tuesday 05 September 2017

Visual Arts South West

Working towards a South West where talented artists thrive, and a resilient and connected visual arts ecology that inspires more engaged and diverse audiences to value and advocate for its work.

Part of the Contemporary Visual Arts Network

Supported by: