Events

Filter events by

Flourish

The Malthouse Gallery, Town Mill, Mill Lane, Lyme Regis DT7 3PU

Friday 07 July 2017 – Wednesday 26 July 2017

b-side Assemblies: No 1

St Georges Centre, Reforne, Portland, Dorset, DT5 2AN

Saturday 17 June 2017

BEAMINSTER & COLFOX A-LEVEL SHOW

Allsop, Cafe & Foyer Galleries

Wednesday 07 June 2017 – Thursday 15 June 2017

Three Interpretations

The Courtyard Gallery, Town Mill, Mill Lane, Lyme Regis DT7 3PU

Friday 16 June 2017 – Wednesday 28 June 2017

Lecture 2: The Conservation of Sea Music and Decay Mechanisms in Public Sculpture

5th Floor, Poole Museum, High Street, Poole, BH15 1BW

Friday 30 June 2017

Pots and Paints

The Courtyard Gallery, Town Mill, Mill Lane, Lyme Regis DT7 3PU

Friday 14 July 2017 – Wednesday 26 July 2017

Divine Essence

The Courtyard Gallery, Town Mill, Mill Lane, Lyme Regis DT7 3PU

Friday 26 May 2017 – Wednesday 07 June 2017

Borderline

The Malthouse Gallery, Town Mill, Mill Lane, Lyme Regis DT7 3PU

Friday 23 June 2017 – Wednesday 05 July 2017

Brutal Solitude

Outpost, 77 Fortuneswell, Portland DT5 1LY

Saturday 20 May 2017 – Saturday 10 June 2017

Towards the Sea

The Malthouse Gallery, Town Mill, Mill Lane, Lyme Regis DT7 3PU

Friday 09 June 2017 – Wednesday 21 June 2017

CAPE FAREWELL

Allsop Gallery - Bridport Arts Centre

Sunday 23 April 2017 – Saturday 03 June 2017

Lyme Regis Art Society Annual Exhibition 2017

The Malthouse Gallery, Town Mill, Mill Lane, Lyme Regis DT7 3PU

Saturday 27 May 2017 – Wednesday 07 June 2017

Visual Arts South West

Working towards a South West where talented artists thrive, and a resilient and connected visual arts ecology that inspires more engaged and diverse audiences to value and advocate for its work.

Part of the Contemporary Visual Arts Network

Supported by: