Events

Filter events by

Making a Mark

The Malthouse Gallery, The Town Mill, Mill Lane, Lyme Regis DT7 3PU

Friday 28 September 2018 – Wednesday 10 October 2018

Edge

The Courtyard Gallery The Town Mill, Mill Lane, Lyme Regis DT7 3PU

Friday 31 August 2018 – Wednesday 12 September 2018

Low Vision Tactile Painting Workshop

Thelma Hulbert Gallery, Dowell St, Honiton EX14 1LX

Friday 21 September 2018

Radiance

The Courtyard Gallery, The Town Mill, Mill Lane, Lyme Regis DT7 3PU

Friday 10 August 2018 – Wednesday 29 August 2018

The Big Draw at The Malthouse Gallery

The Malthouse Gallery, The Town Mill, Mill Lane, Lyme Regis DT7 3PU

Friday 31 August 2018 – Monday 03 September 2018

Ten Shots at White Stones

White Stones Cafe Gallery, 13 Easton St, Easton, Portland, DT5 1BU

Monday 03 September 2018 – Sunday 21 October 2018

b-side Festival 2018

Isle of Portland

Saturday 08 September 2018 – Sunday 16 September 2018

Low Vision Tactile Painting Workshop

Thelma Hulbert Gallery, Dowell St, Honiton EX14 1LX

Wednesday 12 September 2018

A Brush with Imagination

The Courtyard Gallery, The Town Mill, Mill Lane, Lyme Regis DT7 3PU

Thursday 18 October 2018 – Wednesday 31 October 2018

Charmouth to Chernobyl: People and places that inspire

The Courtyard Gallery, The Town Mill, Mill Lane, Lyme Regis DT7 3PU

Thursday 13 September 2018 – Wednesday 26 September 2018

Philip Sutton at 90

Allsop Gallery, Bridport Arts Centre

Saturday 11 August 2018 – Saturday 06 October 2018

Realism to Abstraction

The Malthouse Gallery, The Town Mill, Mill Lane, Lyme Regis DT7 3PU

Friday 12 October 2018 – Wednesday 31 October 2018

Visual Arts South West

Working towards a South West where talented artists thrive, and a resilient and connected visual arts ecology that inspires more engaged and diverse audiences to value and advocate for its work.

Part of the Contemporary Visual Arts Network

Supported by: