Events

Filter events by

Ten Views of Golden Cap

Lyme Regis Museum, Bridge St, Lyme Regis DT7 3QA

Friday 01 March 2019 – Sunday 26 May 2019

Printmakers Open 2019

The Malthouse and Courtyard Galleries, The Town Mill, Mill Lane, Lyme Regis DT7 3PU

Thursday 07 March 2019 – Wednesday 27 March 2019

Robert Jennison

The Malthouse Gallery, The Town Mill, Mill Lane, Lyme Regis DT7 3PU

Saturday 02 March 2019 – Wednesday 20 March 2019

Four Metals

The Malthouse Gallery, The Town Mill, Mill Lane, Lyme Regis DT7 3PU

Thursday 21 March 2019 – Wednesday 03 April 2019

Open For Art 2019

South Dorset

Saturday 18 May 2019 – Sunday 02 June 2019

Paper Play exhibition

Thelma Hulbert Gallery, Dowell St, Honiton EX14 1LX

Saturday 25 May 2019 – Sunday 02 June 2019

Lyme Country

Lyme Regis Museum, Bridge St, Lyme Regis DT7 3QA

Monday 12 November 2018 – Sunday 24 February 2019

Contemporary Crafts 2019

The Courtyard Gallery, The Town Mill, Mill Lane, Lyme Regis DT7 3PU

Saturday 09 March 2019 – Tuesday 02 April 2019

Visual Arts South West

Working towards a South West where talented artists thrive, and a resilient and connected visual arts ecology that inspires more engaged and diverse audiences to value and advocate for its work.

Part of the Contemporary Visual Arts Network

Supported by: