Events

Filter events by

Glade

Harbour House, The Promenade, Kingsbridge, TQ7 1JD

Tuesday 19 March 2019 – Sunday 24 March 2019

Art Exhibition

Artmill Gallery, 83 Hyde Park Rd, Plymouth PL3 4JN

Saturday 30 March 2019 – Saturday 27 April 2019

Berber Carpet: Jacqui Hallum

Exeter Phoenix

Saturday 16 February 2019 – Sunday 21 April 2019

Certaine Wytches Fear, Myth & Magic

Devon Guild of Craftsmen, Riverside Mill, Bovey Tracey, Devon, TQ13 9AF

Saturday 23 March 2019 – Monday 06 May 2019

Longstitch Variations

Exeter Phoenix, Bradninch Place, Gandy Street, Exeter EX4 3LS

Saturday 23 March 2019

Baby-Friendly Curator Talk: Women Artists

Royal Albert Memorial Museum & Art Gallery, Queen Street, Exeter, EX4 3RX

Thursday 07 March 2019

Phizogs - Bedwyr Williams at RAMM

The Royal Albert Memorial Museum & Art Gallery, Queen Street, Exeter EX4 3RX

Tuesday 17 July 2018 – Monday 01 April 2019

Glade

Harbour House, The Promenade, Kingsbridge, TQ7 1JD

Tuesday 19 March 2019 – Sunday 24 March 2019

Talk: The Siege of Nettlestead, 1646: A Family Scandal During the English Revolution 1850 to the Present

Theatre 2, Roland Levinsky Building, University of Plymouth, PL4 8AA

Tuesday 26 March 2019

fig-futures: Charlotte Moth

KARST, 22, George Place, Stonehouse, Plymouth, Devon, PL1 3NY

Monday 18 March 2019 – Saturday 23 March 2019

Talk: Revolutionary Style: Fashion in the Eighteenth Century

Theatre 2, Roland Levinsky Building, University of Plymouth, PL4 8AA

Tuesday 02 April 2019

Multimedia Art Show

TAAG, 4/5 Northumberland Place, Teignmouth, TQ14 8DD

Saturday 09 March 2019 – Friday 15 March 2019

Visual Arts South West

Working towards a South West where talented artists thrive, and a resilient and connected visual arts ecology that inspires more engaged and diverse audiences to value and advocate for its work.

Part of the Contemporary Visual Arts Network

Supported by: