Events

Filter events by

Body Language

Harbour House, The Promenade, Kingsbridge, TQ7 1JD

Tuesday 13 November 2018 – Sunday 18 November 2018

Tiny Habits Workshop with Mike Coulter

Plymouth College of Art, Tavistock Place, Plymouth, PL4 8AT

Saturday 03 November 2018

Meditations in an Emergency, Simon Bayliss

The Gallery at Plymouth College of Art

Thursday 11 October 2018 – Saturday 17 November 2018

10 Week Painted and Stained Glass Course

Plymouth College of Art, Tavistock Place, Plymouth, PL4 8AT

Thursday 04 October 2018 – Thursday 06 December 2018

Essentials in Corporate Fundraising

Exeter Library, Castle Street, Exeter, Devon EX4 3PQ

Wednesday 07 November 2018

Exhibition: F R E Q U E N C I E S

The Levinsky Gallery, Roland Levinsky Building, University of Plymouth, PL4 8AA

Saturday 01 December 2018 – Friday 14 December 2018

FREE craft making days: Fearsome Feasts

Devon Guild of Craftsmen, Riverside Mill, Bovey Tracey, Devon, TQ13 9AF

Thursday 25 October 2018 – Friday 26 October 2018

Antarctica: Chris Dobrowolski

Pebbles Tavern, 24 Market Street, Watchet, Somerset, TA23 0AN

Tuesday 23 October 2018

Deluge

Ocean Studios, The Factory Cooperage, Plymouth

Tuesday 25 September 2018 – Sunday 21 October 2018

Sound in Artists Films made in the South West: Screening event by Neil Rose

Plymouth College Of Art

Wednesday 07 November 2018

Evening Lecture: The Mudge and Reynolds Families

Plympton St Maurice Guildhall, 42 Fore Street, Plympton St Maurice PL7 1NB

Thursday 15 November 2018

Bite Size: Master and Pupil

The Levinsky Gallery, Roland Levinsky Building, University of Plymouth, Drake Circus, Plymouth PL4 8AA

Wednesday 07 November 2018

Visual Arts South West

Working towards a South West where talented artists thrive, and a resilient and connected visual arts ecology that inspires more engaged and diverse audiences to value and advocate for its work.

Part of the Contemporary Visual Arts Network

Supported by: