Events

Filter events by

Magi

White Moose Gallery, Trinity Street, Barnstaple

Friday 23 November 2018 – Wednesday 23 January 2019

Walking Book Club: 21st-Century Yokel

Number Seven Dulverton TA22 9HB

Saturday 23 March 2019

What do you collect? Handkerchiefs

Royal Albert Memorial Museum & Art Gallery, Queen Street, Exeter, Devon EX4 3RX

Tuesday 15 January 2019 – Sunday 07 April 2019

Laura Phillips: I felt like the sound of a harp

The Gallery at Plymouth College of Art, Tavistock Place, Plymouth PL4 8AT

Thursday 29 November 2018 – Saturday 19 January 2019

Criminal Ornamentation: Yinka Shonibare MBE curates the Arts Council Collection

Galleries 21 & 22, Royal Albert Memorial Museum & Art Gallery, Queen Street, Exeter, Devon, EX4 3RX

Saturday 19 January 2019 – Sunday 17 March 2019

Leave Your Mark: exhibition of latest paintings by Brad Waters

Ocean Studios, The Factory Cooperage, Royal William Yard Plymouth PL1 3RP

Monday 07 January 2019 – Monday 21 January 2019

Talk: Recalling Revolt: Popular Contestations of Egypt's Arab Spring - with Dr Dina Rezk

Theatre 2, Roland Levinsky Building, University of Plymouth, PL4 8AA

Tuesday 29 January 2019

Longstitch Variations

Exeter Phoenix, Bradninch Place, Gandy Street, Exeter EX4 3LS

Saturday 23 March 2019

Joint Art Exhibition Brad Waters & Lee Jackson

The Cells, Devonport Guildhall, Ker Street, Devonport, PL1 4EL Plymouth

Monday 15 April 2019 – Monday 29 April 2019

Visual Arts South West

Working towards a South West where talented artists thrive, and a resilient and connected visual arts ecology that inspires more engaged and diverse audiences to value and advocate for its work.

Part of the Contemporary Visual Arts Network

Supported by: