Events

Filter events by

Handmade Books: Link Stitch Bindings and the Concertina Book

Exeter Phoenix, Gandy Street, Exeter, EX4 3LS

Saturday 08 September 2018

The Lost Words Supper

Loyton Lodge Morebath Tiverton Devon EX16 9AS

Wednesday 24 October 2018

Family Drop In Workshop

Thelma Hulbert Gallery, Dowell St, Honiton EX14 1LX

Saturday 25 August 2018

Beaverbrook, Propaganda and Canadian War Art

The Royal Albert Memorial Museum & Art Gallery, Queen Street, Exeter EX4 3RX

Tuesday 02 October 2018

Sketching Day with Peter Stiles

Devonport Guildhall, Ker Street

Saturday 04 August 2018

Bookbinding Workshop

Appledore Book Festival, Appledore, Bideford, North Devon

Saturday 22 September 2018

August Creative Writing Session

Artizan Gallery, 7 Lucius Street, Torquay, TQ2 5UW

Monday 06 August 2018

Get Creative this Summer

17 Townsend Cottage

Wednesday 02 July 2008 – Thursday 30 August 2018

Behind the scenes at the museum

The Royal Albert Memorial Museum & Art Gallery, Queen Street, Exeter EX4 3RX

Tuesday 03 July 2018 – Sunday 07 October 2018

Collective Works 2018

Harbour House, The Promenade, Kingsbridge, TQ7 1JD

Tuesday 17 July 2018 – Sunday 29 July 2018

Royal Society of Painter-Printmakers 2018

Burton at Bideford, Kingsley Road, Bideford, EX39 2QQ

Saturday 23 June 2018 – Monday 30 July 2018

Rope and Knots: A Talk By Dr. Colin Byfleet and Artist Ed Crumpton

White Moose Gallery, Trinity Street, Barnstaple, EX32 8HX

Friday 27 July 2018

Visual Arts South West

Working towards a South West where talented artists thrive, and a resilient and connected visual arts ecology that inspires more engaged and diverse audiences to value and advocate for its work.

Part of the Contemporary Visual Arts Network

Supported by: