Events

Filter events by

Bookbinding Workshop: make your own notebook

Thelma Hulbert Gallery, Dowell street, Honiton EX14 1LX

Thursday 28 February 2019

Glade

Harbour House, The Promenade, Kingsbridge, TQ7 1JD

Tuesday 19 March 2019 – Sunday 24 March 2019

Poetry Reading: Edward Clarke and J.R. Carpenter

The Levinsky Gallery, Roland Levinsky Building, UoP, PL4 8AA

Thursday 21 February 2019

Paper Play exhibition

Thelma Hulbert Gallery, Dowell St, Honiton EX14 1LX

Saturday 25 May 2019 – Sunday 02 June 2019

fig-futures: Laura Eldret

KARST, 22, George Place, Stonehouse, Plymouth, Devon, PL1 3NY

Monday 25 March 2019 – Saturday 30 March 2019

Music: London Mozart Players

Minster Church of St Andrew, Royal Parade, Plymouth, PL1 2AD

Saturday 09 March 2019

Talk: The Siege of Nettlestead, 1646: A Family Scandal During the English Revolution 1850 to the Present

Theatre 2, Roland Levinsky Building, University of Plymouth, PL4 8AA

Tuesday 26 March 2019

Talk: Doggerland Book Launch

Jill Craigie Cinema, University of Plymouth, PL4 8AA

Monday 01 April 2019

Talk: Culture Shock: Travellers in Search of the Arts in Eighteenth-Century Northern Europe

Theatre 2, Roland Levinsky Building, University of Plymouth, PL4 8AA

Tuesday 05 March 2019

In Conversation with Frances Morris, Director of Tate Modern

Royal Albert Memorial Museum & Art Gallery, Queen Street, Exeter, EX4 3RX

Thursday 14 March 2019

The Doddiscombsleigh Art Show 2019

Teign Valley Community Hall, Lower Town, Christow, EX6 7NA

Friday 25 October 2019 – Sunday 27 October 2019

Joint Art Exhibition Brad Waters & Lee Jackson

The Cells, Devonport Guildhall, Ker Street, Devonport, PL1 4EL Plymouth

Monday 15 April 2019 – Monday 29 April 2019

Visual Arts South West

Working towards a South West where talented artists thrive, and a resilient and connected visual arts ecology that inspires more engaged and diverse audiences to value and advocate for its work.

Part of the Contemporary Visual Arts Network

Supported by: