Events

Filter events by

Three Hares

White Moose, Trinity Street, Barnstaple, EX32 8HX

Friday 14 September 2018 – Saturday 13 October 2018

Young Arts Programme

Plymouth College of Art, Palace Court, Buckwell Street, Plymouth, Devon, PL1 2DA

Saturday 22 September 2018 – Wednesday 24 October 2018

Distraction

Artizan Gallery, 7 Lucius Street, Torquay, TQ25UW

Monday 03 September 2018 – Saturday 22 September 2018

10 Week Illustration for Beginners

Plymouth College of Art, Tavistock Place, Plymouth, PL4 8AT

Tuesday 02 October 2018 – Tuesday 04 December 2018

10 Week Printmaking (Advanced Practitioner) Session

Plymouth College of Art, Tavistock Place, Plymouth, PL4 8AT

Monday 01 October 2018 – Monday 03 December 2018

Devon Open Studios 2018

Artizan Gallery, 7 Lucius Street, Torquay, TQ25UW

Saturday 08 September 2018 – Sunday 23 September 2018

The Long Way, a workshop with artists Go Happen

Venue TBC

Friday 28 September 2018 – Sunday 30 September 2018

Plate-Up

The Devon Guild of Craftsmen

Saturday 15 September 2018 – Sunday 04 November 2018

Lucy Kemp-Welch: Capturing the spirit of horses

The Royal Albert Memorial Museum & Art Gallery, Queen Street, Exeter EX4 3RX

Thursday 01 November 2018

Glass Bead Making for Beginners

Plymouth College of Art, Tavistock Place, Plymouth, PL4 8AT

Thursday 04 October 2018 – Thursday 01 November 2018

What do you collect? For the record

The Royal Albert Memorial Museum & Art Gallery, Queen Street, Exeter EX4 3RX

Tuesday 10 July 2018 – Sunday 30 September 2018

I AM MY OWN PRIMAL PARENT

KARST, 22 George Place, Stonehouse, Plymouth, Devon, PL1 3NY

Saturday 29 September 2018 – Saturday 03 November 2018

Visual Arts South West

Working towards a South West where talented artists thrive, and a resilient and connected visual arts ecology that inspires more engaged and diverse audiences to value and advocate for its work.

Part of the Contemporary Visual Arts Network

Supported by: