Events

Filter events by

The Darkside of Pink Floyd

The Beehive, Honiton

Saturday 25 August 2018

Artist's Book Workshop with Leonie Bradley

Burton at Bideford, Kingsley Road, Bideford, EX39 2QQ

Saturday 15 September 2018

Cyanotype Lampshade Making Workshop

Thelma Hulbert Gallery, Dowell Street, Honiton EX14 1LX

Friday 24 August 2018

Handmade Books: Pamphlet Sewn Books with Megan Stallworthy

Appledore Book Festival, Appledore, Bideford, North Devon

Saturday 22 September 2018

Forest Tunnel Book Workshop

Harpford Village Hall, EX10 0NQ

Saturday 15 September 2018

Thursday Evening Printmaking Session / Linocut

Ocean Studios, Royal William Yard Plymouth PL1 3QQ

Thursday 23 August 2018

Lyme in Dark Glass Painting Workshop

Lyme Regis Museum, Bridge St, Lyme Regis DT7 3QA

Saturday 06 October 2018

Plymouth College of Art: New Short Course Programme

Tavistock Place, Plymouth, PL4 8AT

Wednesday 18 July 2018 – Monday 03 December 2018

Get Creative this Summer at Burton at Bideford

17 Townsend Cottage

Monday 02 July 2018 – Thursday 30 August 2018

TRAIL

The seafront, Teignmouth, Devon

Saturday 28 July 2018 – Sunday 02 September 2018

Craft exhibition: The Summer Show 2018

Devon Guild of Craftsmen, Riverside Mill, Bovey Tracey, Devon, TQ13 9AF

Saturday 14 July 2018 – Sunday 02 September 2018

Curiosity Shop: looking with older eyes

The Royal Albert Memorial Museum & Art Gallery, Queen Street, Exeter EX4 3RX

Tuesday 09 October 2018 – Sunday 09 December 2018

Visual Arts South West

Working towards a South West where talented artists thrive, and a resilient and connected visual arts ecology that inspires more engaged and diverse audiences to value and advocate for its work.

Part of the Contemporary Visual Arts Network

Supported by: