Events

Filter events by

Performance: Young In Hong Echoes

Spike Island

Saturday 09 December 2017

Dan Hunt

Centrespace Gallery, Bristol, BS1 1EA

Saturday 30 September 2017 – Wednesday 04 October 2017

Night of the Fellows

Spike Island

Wednesday 04 October 2017

Trash to Treasure

The Gallery, The Island, Bridewell Street, Bristol, BS1 2LE

Sunday 24 September 2017

Radical Clay: Teaching with the greatest potters of the 1960s

Bristol Museum & Art Gallery, Queens Rd, Bristol BS8 1RL

Saturday 22 July 2017 – Sunday 10 June 2018

I Am Making Art Collage with Simon Olley

Spike Island

Saturday 04 November 2017

Behind the Scenes Studio Visits Solveig Settemsdal

Spike Island

Saturday 14 October 2017

Kim Yong-Ik Solo exhibition

Spike Island, 133 Cumberland Road, Bristol, BS1 6UX

Saturday 30 September 2017 – Sunday 17 December 2017

M2 Air Share

The Vestibules, City Hall, College Green, Bristol, BS1 5TR

Monday 23 October 2017 – Friday 27 October 2017

Novel Writers: Megan Hunter The End We Start From

Spike Island

Thursday 23 November 2017

Empire Through the Lens

Bristol Museum & Art Gallery, Queens Rd, Bristol BS8 1RL

Saturday 30 September 2017 – Friday 31 August 2018

Iman Issa Solo exhibition

Spike Island

Friday 23 February 2018 – Sunday 15 April 2018

Visual Arts South West

Working towards a South West where talented artists thrive, and a resilient and connected visual arts ecology that inspires more engaged and diverse audiences to value and advocate for its work.

Part of the Contemporary Visual Arts Network

Supported by: