Events

Filter events by

Wildlife Photographer of the Year 2017

M Shed, Princes Wharf, Wapping Rd, Bristol, BS1 4RN

Saturday 21 October 2017 – Sunday 08 April 2018

Baby Art Hour - December

Spike Island

Friday 15 December 2017

Made in Bristol: HOME

The Architecture Centre, Narrow Quay BS1 4QA

Saturday 28 October 2017 – Friday 22 December 2017

Follow the Stars to Brunswick: Members' show

Brunswick Club

Friday 08 December 2017 – Sunday 10 December 2017

Natural History drawing day: Butterflies and beetles

Bristol Museum & Art Gallery, Queens Rd, Bristol, BS8 1RL

Saturday 02 December 2017

Sound Design

The Tunnels, Bristol & Exeter House, Lower Station Approach, Bristol BS1 6QS

Thursday 30 November 2017

Winter lecture: Native American photographers

School of Economics, Finance and Management, University of Bristol.

Thursday 08 March 2018

Buy or Burgle It Outdoor Rolling Exhibition

25-35 Jamaica Street

Saturday 02 December 2017 – Saturday 23 December 2017

SPACE Open Part I

PRSC the Space, 17-25 Jamaica Street

Saturday 09 December 2017 – Saturday 23 December 2017

St Luke Drawing the Virgin and Child: a painting of the past in the present

Bristol Museum & Art Gallery, Queens Rd, Bristol, BS8 1RL

Sunday 26 November 2017

Visual Arts South West

Working towards a South West where talented artists thrive, and a resilient and connected visual arts ecology that inspires more engaged and diverse audiences to value and advocate for its work.

Part of the Contemporary Visual Arts Network

Supported by: