Events

Filter events by

Olivia Jones - 'Tephra:Order in the Dust'

Test Space, Spike Island, 133 Cumberland Road, Bristol BS1 6UX

Saturday 17 November 2018 – Sunday 02 December 2018

Clowns: The eggs-hibition

Bristol Museum & Art Gallery Queens Rd Bristol BS8 1RL

Saturday 29 September 2018 – Sunday 06 January 2019

Imaginary Drawn With Light

Centrespace Gallery, Bristol

Friday 12 October 2018 – Wednesday 24 October 2018

Albert Irvin and Abstract Expressionism

RWA, Queens Road, Clifton Bristol BS8 1PX

Saturday 08 December 2018 – Sunday 03 March 2019

Baby Art Hour For babies and toddlers up to 5 years old – Oct 2018

Spike Island Artspace, 133 Cumberland Road, Bristol, BS1 6UX

Friday 19 October 2018

Artist's Talk: Jesse Jones

Spike Island Artspace, 133 Cumberland Road, Bristol, BS1 6UX

Thursday 29 November 2018

Behind the Scenes Studio Visits Louise Bradley

Spike Island, 133 Cumberland Road, Bristol

Saturday 17 November 2018

Diversity & Inclusion in Arts and Health: AHSW Annual Conference 2018

Trinity Centre, Trinity Rd, Bristol BS2 0NW

Thursday 13 December 2018 – Friday 14 December 2018

Fabric Africa: Stories told through textiles

Bristol Museum & Art Gallery, Queens Rd, Bristol, BS8 1RL

Saturday 30 June 2018 – Sunday 19 May 2019

Baby Art Hour For babies and toddlers up to 5 years old – Nov 2018

Spike Island Artspace, 133 Cumberland Road, Bristol, BS1 6UX

Friday 16 November 2018

Art of Magic

BEEF, Brunswick Club, 15-16 Brunswick Square, Bristol, BS2 8NX

Friday 26 October 2018

Alone with Empire

The Vestibules at Bristol City Council. College Green

Monday 01 October 2018 – Wednesday 17 October 2018

Visual Arts South West

Working towards a South West where talented artists thrive, and a resilient and connected visual arts ecology that inspires more engaged and diverse audiences to value and advocate for its work.

Part of the Contemporary Visual Arts Network

Supported by: