Events

Filter events by

Fabric Africa: Stories told through textiles

Bristol Museum & Art Gallery, Queens Rd, Bristol, BS8 1RL

Saturday 30 June 2018 – Sunday 19 May 2019

Christopher Kulendran Thomas, New Eelam: Bristol

Spike Island, Bristol, BS1 6UX

Saturday 19 January 2019 – Sunday 24 March 2019

Ecstatic Material: Beatrice Dillon and Keith Harrison

Arnolfini, Bristol and KARST, Plymouth

Thursday 07 February 2019 – Friday 08 February 2019

Artists' Brunch: Christopher Kulendran Thomas and Mai-Thu Perret

Spike Island Artspace, 133 Cumberland Road, Bristol, BS1 6UX

Saturday 19 January 2019

Baby Art Hour For babies and toddlers up to 5 years old

Spike Island Artspace, 133 Cumberland Road, Bristol, BS1 6UX

Friday 25 January 2019

I Am Making Art: Inklab

Spike Island Artspace, 133 Cumberland Road, Bristol, BS1 6UX

Saturday 02 February 2019

RWA Sculpture Open Exhibition 2019

RWA

Saturday 16 March 2019 – Sunday 02 June 2019

I Am Making Art: Sigils and Symbols

Spike Island Artspace, 133 Cumberland Road, Bristol, BS1 6UX

Saturday 23 March 2019

Performance: Mai-Thu Perret

Spike Island Artspace, 133 Cumberland Road, Bristol, BS1 6UX

Wednesday 20 March 2019

Novel Writers: Yara Rodrigues Fowler, Stubborn Archivist

Spike Island Artspace, 133 Cumberland Road, Bristol, BS1 6UX

Thursday 28 February 2019

Emerging Mythologies

Centrespace Gallery, Bristol

Friday 18 January 2019 – Tuesday 22 January 2019

Baby Art Hour For babies and toddlers up to 5 years old

Spike Island Artspace, 133 Cumberland Road, Bristol, BS1 6UX

Friday 22 February 2019

Visual Arts South West

Working towards a South West where talented artists thrive, and a resilient and connected visual arts ecology that inspires more engaged and diverse audiences to value and advocate for its work.

Part of the Contemporary Visual Arts Network

Supported by: