Events

Filter events by

Urban Sketching

Architecture Centre, Narrow Quay, Bristol, BS14QA

Wednesday 28 June 2017

Publishing Art Writing Now

Arnolfini, 16 Narrow Quay, BS1 4QA

Thursday 22 June 2017

The Nonsense of Sense

Hamilton House Gallery, 80 Stokes Croft, Bristol, BS1 3QY

Thursday 18 May 2017 – Wednesday 31 May 2017

Drawings from the RWA Collection

RWA, Queens Road, Clifton, Bristol, BS8 1PX

Saturday 01 April 2017 – Sunday 04 June 2017

Make : Place

Hillfields Library, Summerleaze, BS16 4HL

Saturday 24 June 2017

Drawing in the Museum, two Workshops

Glenside Hospital Museum, Blackberry Hill, Bristol BS16 1DD

Sunday 11 June 2017 – Monday 12 June 2017

PhotoMarathon 2017

The Island, Nelson Street, Bristol BS1 2EE

Saturday 03 June 2017

Anita Klein

Christmas Steps Gallery, 11 Christmas Steps, Bristol, BS1 5BS

Wednesday 28 June 2017 – Sunday 02 July 2017

James Reka - 'Aus Berlin'

That Art Gallery, 17 Christmas Steps, Bristol BS1 5BS

Thursday 18 May 2017 – Monday 12 June 2017

Workshop: A Boxed Set Of Printed Books Contained In A presentation Pop-Up (Wehmais) box

UWE Bristol Bower Ashton Campus

Monday 19 June 2017 – Friday 23 June 2017

I am Making Art: Theatrical Type

Spike Island

Saturday 03 June 2017

A talk with Nils Norman

Arnolfini, Narrow Quay, Bristol, BS14QA

Wednesday 05 July 2017

Visual Arts South West

Working towards a South West where talented artists thrive, and a resilient and connected visual arts ecology that inspires more engaged and diverse audiences to value and advocate for its work.

Part of the Contemporary Visual Arts Network

Supported by: