Events

Filter events by

Emerging Mythologies

Centrespace Gallery, Bristol

Friday 18 January 2019 – Tuesday 22 January 2019

Dream and Make For 5 to 11 year olds

Spike Island Artspace, 133 Cumberland Road, Bristol, BS1 6UX

Saturday 02 March 2019

Christopher Kulendran Thomas, New Eelam: Bristol

Spike Island, Bristol, BS1 6UX

Saturday 19 January 2019 – Sunday 24 March 2019

Baby Art Hour For babies and toddlers up to 5 years old

Spike Island Artspace, 133 Cumberland Road, Bristol, BS1 6UX

Friday 25 January 2019

RWA Sculpture Open Exhibition 2019

RWA

Saturday 16 March 2019 – Sunday 02 June 2019

Baby Art Hour For babies and toddlers up to 5 years old

Spike Island Artspace, 133 Cumberland Road, Bristol, BS1 6UX

Friday 22 February 2019

Fabric Africa: Stories told through textiles

Bristol Museum & Art Gallery, Queens Rd, Bristol, BS8 1RL

Saturday 30 June 2018 – Sunday 19 May 2019

Rebecca Perry & Amy Key: An Evening of Poetry

Contains Art, East Quay, Watchet, Somerset, TA23 0AQ

Friday 18 January 2019

Albert Irvin and Abstract Expressionism

RWA, Queens Road, Clifton Bristol BS8 1PX

Saturday 08 December 2018 – Sunday 03 March 2019

Victims. Images of fear and compassion

Centrespace Gallery, Bristol

Friday 25 January 2019 – Tuesday 29 January 2019

I Am Making Art: Sigils and Symbols

Spike Island Artspace, 133 Cumberland Road, Bristol, BS1 6UX

Saturday 23 March 2019

Artists' Brunch: Christopher Kulendran Thomas and Mai-Thu Perret

Spike Island Artspace, 133 Cumberland Road, Bristol, BS1 6UX

Saturday 19 January 2019

Visual Arts South West

Working towards a South West where talented artists thrive, and a resilient and connected visual arts ecology that inspires more engaged and diverse audiences to value and advocate for its work.

Part of the Contemporary Visual Arts Network

Supported by: