Events

Filter events by

Wildlife Photographer of the Year 2017

M Shed, Princes Wharf, Wapping Rd, Bristol, BS1 4RN

Saturday 21 October 2017 – Sunday 08 April 2018

Women in Punk & No Wave Film and Music

Brunswick Club

Saturday 20 January 2018

Novel Writers: Patrick Langley, Arkady

Spike Island

Thursday 22 March 2018

Grayson Perry: The Vanity of Small Differences at Bristol Museum & Art Gallery

Bristol Museum & Art Gallery, Queens Rd, Bristol, BS8 1RL

Saturday 31 March 2018 – Sunday 24 June 2018

Behind the Scenes Studio Visits: Georgia Hughes

Spike Island Artspace, 133 Cumberland Road, Bristol, BS1 6UX

Saturday 20 January 2018

Novel Writers Anneliese Mackintosh So happy it hurts

Spike Island Artspace, 133 Cumberland Road, Bristol, BS1 6UX

Thursday 18 January 2018

d/UMP

Test Space, Spike Island, 133 Cumberland Road Bristol BS1 6UX

Friday 16 February 2018 – Sunday 04 March 2018

Winter lecture: Native American photographers

School of Economics, Finance and Management, University of Bristol.

Thursday 08 March 2018

1850's Travelling Tintype Portrait Studio - SPACE Bristol

SPACE, 6 West Street, Old Market, BS2 0BH

Thursday 25 January 2018 – Saturday 03 February 2018

Art Education for the Many

The Holburne Museum, Great Pulteney Street, Bath BA2 4DB

Thursday 29 March 2018

Holburne Up Late

The Holburne Museum, Great Pulteney Street, Bath BA2 4DB

Saturday 24 February 2018

Visual Arts South West

Working towards a South West where talented artists thrive, and a resilient and connected visual arts ecology that inspires more engaged and diverse audiences to value and advocate for its work.

Part of the Contemporary Visual Arts Network

Supported by: