Events

Filter events by

Lino Print Exhibition

No 1 Harbourside, Bristol, BS15TX

Tuesday 11 July 2017 – Thursday 03 August 2017

Daughters of Igbo women

The Georgian House Museum, 7 Great George St, Bristol BS1 5RR

Saturday 19 August 2017 – Tuesday 22 August 2017

Novel Writers: Eley Williams Attrib. and other stories

Spike Island

Thursday 21 September 2017

Alternative Visions: Undiscovered Art in the South West

Bristol Museum & Art Gallery, Queens Rd, Bristol BS8 1RL

Saturday 03 June 2017 – Sunday 10 September 2017

Latte Leninism

The Vestibules, City Hall, College Green, Bristol, BS1 5TR

Monday 07 August 2017 – Friday 11 August 2017

Murdered with Straight Lines: Drawings of Bristol by Garth England

Architecture Centre, Narrow Quay, Bristol, BS14QA

Wednesday 31 May 2017 – Sunday 10 September 2017

Summer Cuts: Young Echo Sound

Arnolfini

Saturday 05 August 2017

Tangible Memories Parlours of Wonder

The Vestibules, City Hall, College Green, Bristol, BS1 5TR

Monday 16 October 2017 – Friday 20 October 2017

Summer Cuts: Big Jeff

Arnolfini, 16 Narrow Quay, BS1 4QA

Saturday 12 August 2017

Skeletons: Our Buried Bones

M Shed, Princes Wharf, Wapping Rd, Bristol, BS1 4RN

Saturday 08 April 2017 – Sunday 03 September 2017

Playback: Touring Exhibition in association with Random Acts

Arnolfini, Narrow Quay

Friday 18 August 2017 – Monday 28 August 2017

Visual Arts South West

Working towards a South West where talented artists thrive, and a resilient and connected visual arts ecology that inspires more engaged and diverse audiences to value and advocate for its work.

Part of the Contemporary Visual Arts Network

Supported by: