Events

Filter events by

2018 SWFed Conference - Confronting the Challenges: Visits & Collections

University of Exeter, Exeter EX4 4ST

Wednesday 04 July 2018 – Thursday 05 July 2018

Zinc Etching Workshops

The Old Brick Workshop, Higher Poole, Wellington, Somerset, TA219HW

Saturday 23 June 2018

Little Elevations: woodland close-reading workshop at Tyntesfield

Tyntesfield, Wraxall, Bristol, BS48 1NT

Sunday 24 June 2018

Ring in a Day

The Holburne Museum, Great Pulteney Street, Bath BA2 4DB

Saturday 14 July 2018

Turn (the) leaves

Estuary View Car Park EX5 1JJ (opposite Woodbury Castle)

Wednesday 08 August 2018

Masterclass in Alternative Photography

UWE Bristol, Bower Ashton Campus, BS3 2JT

Monday 30 July 2018 – Friday 03 August 2018

June Baby Art Hour: For babies and toddlers up to 5 years old

133 Cumberland Road, Bristol BS1 6UX

Friday 22 June 2018

Portrait Art Sessions

The Old School, Newent Road, Highnam, Gloucester, GL2 8DG

Wednesday 25 April 2018 – Wednesday 19 December 2018

Folded 3D Architectural Tableau Books

UWE Bristol, Bower Ashton, BS3 2JT

Monday 23 July 2018 – Wednesday 25 July 2018

Workshops at The Guild at 51

The Guild at 51, 51 Clarence Street, Cheltenham, GL50 3JT

Thursday 03 May 2018 – Monday 31 December 2018

Botanical Printmaking with the Bristol Print Collective

UWE Bristol, Bower Ashton, BS3 2JT

Wednesday 18 July 2018 – Thursday 19 July 2018

I Am Making Art: Make Some Noise Together

133 Cumberland Road, Bristol BS1 6UX

Saturday 07 July 2018

Visual Arts South West

Working towards a South West where talented artists thrive, and a resilient and connected visual arts ecology that inspires more engaged and diverse audiences to value and advocate for its work.

Part of the Contemporary Visual Arts Network

Supported by: