Events

Filter events by

Workshops at The Guild at 51

The Guild at 51, 51 Clarence Street, Cheltenham, GL50 3JT

Thursday 03 May 2018 – Monday 31 December 2018

Somerset Open Studios 2018

Somerset

Saturday 15 September 2018 – Sunday 30 September 2018

Cuttle Fish Bone Casting in Pewter Taster Session

Making Space, 2 Bishopstoke Road, PO9 5BN

Saturday 27 October 2018

Plymouth College of Art: New Short Course Programme

Tavistock Place, Plymouth, PL4 8AT

Monday 01 October 2018 – Monday 03 December 2018

10 Week Painted and Stained Glass Course

Plymouth College of Art, Tavistock Place, Plymouth, PL4 8AT

Thursday 04 October 2018 – Thursday 06 December 2018

5 week Creative Skills Development for Primary School Teachers

Plymouth College of Art, Tavistock Place, Plymouth, PL4 8AT

Wednesday 03 October 2018 – Wednesday 31 October 2018

Introduction to Modern Calligraphy - Bristol

SPACE, 6 West Street, Old Market, Bristol, BS2 0BH

Saturday 22 September 2018

Silk Paper Workshop

Thelma Hulbert Gallery, Dowell St, Honiton EX14 1LX

Friday 28 September 2018

Young Arts Programme

Plymouth College of Art, Palace Court, Buckwell Street, Plymouth, Devon, PL1 2DA

Saturday 22 September 2018 – Wednesday 24 October 2018

Nest Building Workshop

CAST, 3 Penrose Road, Helston, TR13 8TP

Saturday 22 September 2018

Glass Bead Making for Beginners

Plymouth College of Art, Tavistock Place, Plymouth, PL4 8AT

Thursday 04 October 2018 – Thursday 01 November 2018

Essentials in Digital Skills for Fundraising

Watershed, 1 Canons Road, Harbourside, Bristol BS1 5TX

Wednesday 05 December 2018

Visual Arts South West

Working towards a South West where talented artists thrive, and a resilient and connected visual arts ecology that inspires more engaged and diverse audiences to value and advocate for its work.

Part of the Contemporary Visual Arts Network

Supported by: