Events

Filter events by

Tracing the light

Estuary View Car Park EX5 1JJ (opposite Woodbury Castle)

Saturday 04 August 2018

July Creative Writing Session

Artizan Gallery, 7 Lucius Street, Torquay, TG2 5UW

Monday 02 July 2018

Wood Engraving and Letterpress Printing

UWE Bristol, Bower Ashton, BS3 2JT

Tuesday 10 July 2018 – Wednesday 11 July 2018

Reunion

The Vestibules, City Hall, College Green, Bristol, BS1 5TR

Tuesday 12 June 2018 – Friday 22 June 2018

Family Pin-hole Camera Workshop

The Parish Room, Sidbury EX10 0SD

Tuesday 07 August 2018

Kickstart your creative book spark & make, make, make

UWE Bristol, Bower Ashton Campus, BS3 2JT

Wednesday 11 July 2018 – Thursday 12 July 2018

Japanese Woodblock Printing Workshop

Thelma Hulbert Gallery, Dowell St, Honiton EX14 1LX

Friday 29 June 2018

Find Your Inner Potter, ceramics workshop for beginners

Devizes, Wiltshire, SN103PU

Sunday 24 June 2018

Art on the East Devon Way - Heath Day

Woodbury Common EX10 0JB

Sunday 29 July 2018

August Open Studios

Making Space, 2 Bishopstoke Road, PO9 5BN

Saturday 18 August 2018 – Thursday 23 August 2018

Gold in Art

Staddiscombe, Plymouth

Saturday 18 August 2018

A Spectrum Carved in Air (Vocal Workshop with Robert Aiki Aubrey Lowe)

KARST, 22 George Place, Stonehouse, Plymouth, PL1 3NY

Wednesday 04 July 2018

Visual Arts South West

Working towards a South West where talented artists thrive, and a resilient and connected visual arts ecology that inspires more engaged and diverse audiences to value and advocate for its work.

Part of the Contemporary Visual Arts Network

Supported by: