Events

Filter events by

b-side Assemblies: No 2

Outpost

Thursday 28 September 2017

Claire Fontaine - Talk

Plymouth College of Art

Wednesday 08 November 2017

All the People Screening + Q&A with Adam Chodzko

Strode Theatre, Church Road, Street, Somerset, BA16 OAB

Friday 29 September 2017

All the People Screening + Q&A with Sarah Miles

Cinema Obscura, Wiveliscombe Primary School New Hall, North Street, Wiveliscombe TA4 2LA

Sunday 01 October 2017

Behind the Scenes Studio Visits: Hannah Murgatroyd

Spike Island

Saturday 18 November 2017

Bite Size: We The People After Dark

Plymouth College of Art, Tavistock Place, Plymouth PL4 8AT

Wednesday 01 November 2017

Symposium: Tapestries - the narrative of our times?

The Holburne Museum, Great Pulteney Street, Bath BA2 4DB

Friday 29 September 2017

Bite Size: We The People in the Council House

The Council House, Armada Way, Plymouth PL1 2AA

Wednesday 18 October 2017

Artizan Artist Preview: November

Artizan Gallery, 7 Lucius Street, Torquay, TQ2 5UW

Friday 03 November 2017

Hamilton House Open Day

Hamilton House Gallery, 80 Stokes Croft, Bristol, BS1 3QY

Saturday 30 September 2017

Making Futures 2017

Mount Edgcumbe House and Country Park, Cremyll, Torpoint, Cornwall PL10 1HZ

Thursday 21 September 2017 – Friday 22 September 2017

Artist Talk: Florian Roithmayr

The Refectory, The Old Church School, Butts Hill, Frome, BA11 1HR

Saturday 30 September 2017

Visual Arts South West

Working towards a South West where talented artists thrive, and a resilient and connected visual arts ecology that inspires more engaged and diverse audiences to value and advocate for its work.

Part of the Contemporary Visual Arts Network

Supported by: