Events

Filter events by

Josie Long and Joff Winterhart

Arnolfini, 16 Narrow Quay, Bristol, BS1 4QA

Thursday 30 November 2017

Brian Dillon: Essayism

CAST, 3 Penrose Road, Helston, TR13 8TP

Saturday 25 November 2017

Penryn Arts Festival: STOR{m}Y Nights, Makers Special

The Seven Stars, The Terrace, Penryn TR10 8EL

Friday 01 December 2017

St Luke Drawing the Virgin and Child: a painting of the past in the present

Bristol Museum & Art Gallery, Queens Rd, Bristol, BS8 1RL

Sunday 26 November 2017

Lunchtime Talk: Monika Rycerz

Plymouth Arts Centre, 38 Looe Street, PL4 OEB

Wednesday 17 January 2018

Lunchtime Talk: Vickie Fear

Plymouth Arts Centre, 38 Looe Street, PL4 OEB

Wednesday 10 January 2018

PAC to the Future: Jacob Walker

Plymouth Arts Centre, 38 Looe Street, PL4 OEB

Wednesday 06 December 2017

Materiality with Eckersley O'Callaghan

Arnolfini, 16 Narrow Quay, BS1 4QA

Wednesday 06 December 2017

Katie Schwab - Designer in Residence - Talk

The Gallery at Plymouth College of Art, Tavistock Place, Plymouth PL4 8AT

Wednesday 17 January 2018

Campus of Ideas

Arnolfini, 16 Narrow Quay, BS1 4QA

Wednesday 29 November 2017

Talk: Representations of Wartime Sexual Violence in Renaissance Painting

Theatre 2, Roland Levinsky Building, Plymouth University, PL4 8AA

Tuesday 05 December 2017

Talk: Her-story of Art: A Brief Alternative History of Giotto and the Arena Chapel

Theatre 2, Roland Levinsky Building, Plymouth University, PL4 8AA

Tuesday 28 November 2017

Visual Arts South West

Working towards a South West where talented artists thrive, and a resilient and connected visual arts ecology that inspires more engaged and diverse audiences to value and advocate for its work.

Part of the Contemporary Visual Arts Network

Supported by: