Events

Filter events by

'DRAWING THE UNCONCEIVED' with speaker Julie Leach

Centre Science & Art Lansdown Stroud GL5 1BB

Saturday 17 November 2018

The Lost Words Supper

Loyton Lodge, Morebath, Tiverton, Devon, EX16 9AS

Wednesday 24 October 2018

Evening Lecture: The Mudge and Reynolds Families

Plympton St Maurice Guildhall, 42 Fore Street, Plympton St Maurice PL7 1NB

Thursday 15 November 2018

Novel Writers: Sharlene Teo, Ponti

Spike Island

Thursday 25 October 2018

Lucy Kemp-Welch: Capturing the spirit of horses

The Royal Albert Memorial Museum & Art Gallery, Queen Street, Exeter EX4 3RX

Thursday 01 November 2018

Jenny Leigh talk: What sort of creatures are we?

Centre for Science and Art

Saturday 27 October 2018

Prospecting: exploring directions and territories for artists' practice

University Centre Somerset, Wellington Road, Taunton TA1 5AX

Thursday 01 November 2018

Conservation in Action

The Royal Albert Memorial Museum & Art Gallery, Queen Street, Exeter EX4 3RX

Tuesday 09 October 2018 – Wednesday 17 October 2018

Bite Size: Master and Pupil

The Levinsky Gallery, Roland Levinsky Building, University of Plymouth, Drake Circus, Plymouth PL4 8AA

Wednesday 07 November 2018

Novel Writers: Preti Taneja, We That Are Young

Spike Island

Thursday 15 November 2018

Social Works Get-Together! SEA FAIR (Socially Engaged Art Fair)

WI Hall, North Street, Bridport, DT6

Tuesday 16 October 2018

Visual Arts South West

Working towards a South West where talented artists thrive, and a resilient and connected visual arts ecology that inspires more engaged and diverse audiences to value and advocate for its work.

Part of the Contemporary Visual Arts Network

Supported by: