Events

Filter events by

Exhibition Talk, 'Subjects: ....M.A.L.E.S'

Dingles Fairground Heritage Centre, Milford, Lifton, Devon, PL16 0AT

Thursday 31 May 2018 – Sunday 30 September 2018

Charmouth to Chernobyl: People and places that inspire

The Courtyard Gallery, The Town Mill, Mill Lane, Lyme Regis DT7 3PU

Thursday 13 September 2018 – Wednesday 26 September 2018

Jerwood Drawing Prize 2017

Drawing Projects UK, Bridge House, 10 Stallard Street, Trowbridge BA14 9AE

Friday 17 August 2018 – Saturday 06 October 2018

Making Art Matter: Clifford and Rosemary Ellis

Victoria Art Gallery, Bridge Street, Bath, BA2 4AT

Saturday 08 September 2018 – Sunday 25 November 2018

The Artizan Garden Salon Open Show

7 Lucius Street

Friday 02 February 2018 – Sunday 23 December 2018

Ten Shots

White Stones Arts Cafe

Monday 03 September 2018 – Sunday 21 October 2018

Clowns: The eggs-hibition

Bristol Museum & Art Gallery Queens Rd Bristol BS8 1RL

Saturday 29 September 2018 – Sunday 06 January 2019

Cicatrix: The Scar of a Healed Wound

Swindon Museum and Art Gallery, Bath Road, Swindon SN1 4BA

Wednesday 12 September 2018 – Saturday 01 December 2018

Opening reception: 'Takesada Matsutani. drop in time'

Durslade Farm, Dropping Lane, Hauser & Wirth Somerset, BA10 0NL

Friday 28 September 2018

Exeter's Fine Art Collection: Childhood

The Royal Albert Memorial Museum & Art Gallery, Queen Street, Exeter EX4 3RX

Tuesday 08 May 2018 – Sunday 25 November 2018

Benoit Maire: Thebes

Spike Island Artspace, 133 Cumberland Road, Bristol, BS1 6UX

Saturday 06 October 2018 – Sunday 09 December 2018

SONG

Churchgate Gallery

Monday 10 September 2018 – Saturday 06 October 2018

Visual Arts South West

Working towards a South West where talented artists thrive, and a resilient and connected visual arts ecology that inspires more engaged and diverse audiences to value and advocate for its work.

Part of the Contemporary Visual Arts Network

Supported by: