Events

Filter events by

Alone with Empire

The Vestibules at Bristol City Council. College Green

Monday 01 October 2018 – Wednesday 17 October 2018

Making Art Matter: Clifford and Rosemary Ellis

Victoria Art Gallery, Bridge Street, Bath, BA2 4AT

Saturday 08 September 2018 – Sunday 25 November 2018

She Did That: A Celebration of Female Artists Working in the Music Industry

The Roper Gallery, Bath Artists' Studios, The Old Malthouse, Comfortable Place, Upper Bristol Road, Bath BA1 3AJ

Thursday 01 November 2018 – Sunday 18 November 2018

166 Annual Open Exhibition

The Royal West of England Academy

Saturday 06 October 2018 – Sunday 25 November 2018

Art and Conflict: Works from the Swindon Collection

Swindon Museum and Art Gallery, Bath Road, Swindon SN1 4BA

Wednesday 12 September 2018 – Saturday 01 December 2018

Line and Point

Centrespace Gallery, Bristol

Saturday 27 October 2018 – Wednesday 31 October 2018

Visual Arts South West

Working towards a South West where talented artists thrive, and a resilient and connected visual arts ecology that inspires more engaged and diverse audiences to value and advocate for its work.

Part of the Contemporary Visual Arts Network

Supported by: