Events

Filter events by

Coast

White Moose Gallery, Trinity Street, Barnstaple, EX32 8HX

Friday 20 July 2018 – Friday 07 September 2018

There Is Only Light

The Malthouse Gallery, The Town Mill, Mill Lane, Lyme Regis DT7 3PU

Thursday 21 June 2018 – Wednesday 27 June 2018

Bang Gang

SPACE, 6 West Street, Old Market, Bristol, BS2 0BH

Thursday 12 July 2018 – Saturday 14 July 2018

Dreams of Everyday Objects

White Moose Gallery, Trinity Street, Barnstaple, EX32 8HX

Saturday 26 May 2018 – Saturday 07 July 2018

A Feast of Colour

The Courtyard Gallery, The Town Mill, Mill Lane, Lyme Regis DT7 3PU

Saturday 28 July 2018 – Wednesday 08 August 2018

Insights 2

Harbour House, The Promenade, Kingsbridge, TQ7 1JD

Tuesday 26 June 2018 – Sunday 01 July 2018

Rose Wylie at The Exchange

The Exchange, Princes Street, Penzance, TR18 2NL

Saturday 09 June 2018 – Saturday 15 September 2018

Groundwork: Christina Mackie

The Kings Room, National Trust Godolphin, Godolphin Cross TR13 9RE

Saturday 05 May 2018 – Sunday 24 June 2018

In Relation: Nine Couples who Transformed Modern British Art

RWA, Queen's Road, Clifton, Bristol, BS8 1PX

Saturday 16 June 2018 – Sunday 09 September 2018

Alexander Calder. From the Stony River to the Sky

Hauser & Wirth Somerset Durslade Farm, Dropping Lane, Bruton, Somerset BA10 0NL

Friday 25 May 2018 – Sunday 09 September 2018

Crafts Alive at Rodmarton Manor

Rodmarton Manor, near Cirencester, GL7 6PF

Wednesday 05 September 2018 – Sunday 09 September 2018

Summer Open 2018

The Malthouse Gallery, The Town Mill, Mill Lane, Lyme Regis DT7 3PU

Friday 03 August 2018 – Wednesday 15 August 2018

Visual Arts South West

Working towards a South West where talented artists thrive, and a resilient and connected visual arts ecology that inspires more engaged and diverse audiences to value and advocate for its work.

Part of the Contemporary Visual Arts Network

Supported by: