Events

Filter events by

Michael Petry: In the Realm of the Gods

The Holburne Museum, Great Pulteney Street, Bath BA2 4DB

Friday 20 October 2017 – Sunday 08 April 2018

Town Hall Arts Open Exhibition Prize Winners

Trowbridge Town Hall, Market Street, Wiltshire, BA14 8EQ

Saturday 06 January 2018 – Saturday 17 February 2018

Suki Dhanda: Race, place and diversity by the seaside

The Gallery at Plymouth College of Art

Thursday 08 February 2018 – Thursday 22 March 2018

Anthony Benjamin: Currents

The Winchester Gallery, Winchester School of Art, Park Avenue, Winchester, SO23 8DL

Friday 02 February 2018 – Friday 23 March 2018

Made by Hand Cheltenham

The Town Hall, Imperial Square, Cheltenham GL50 1QA

Saturday 10 March 2018 – Sunday 11 March 2018

Holburne Up Late

The Holburne Museum, Great Pulteney Street, Bath BA2 4DB

Friday 27 April 2018

LAYERS at Sticks Contemporary

Sticks Contemporary, The Precinct, South St

Thursday 18 January 2018 – Saturday 17 February 2018

1850's Travelling Tintype Portrait Studio - SPACE Bristol

SPACE, 6 West Street, Old Market, BS2 0BH

Thursday 25 January 2018 – Saturday 03 February 2018

South West Academy Winter Exhibition 2018

Thelma Hulbert Gallery, Dowell St, Honiton EX14 1LX

Saturday 13 January 2018 – Saturday 24 February 2018

Creative Coverage

Bridport Arts Centre's Cafe

Tuesday 05 December 2017 – Saturday 27 January 2018

Emma Caton - All the Dreams You're Yet To Have

That Art Gallery

Friday 15 December 2017 – Saturday 20 January 2018

Visual Arts South West

Working towards a South West where talented artists thrive, and a resilient and connected visual arts ecology that inspires more engaged and diverse audiences to value and advocate for its work.

Part of the Contemporary Visual Arts Network

Supported by: