Events

Filter events by

Hidden Chords

The Gallery, The Island, Bridewell Street, Bristol, BS1 2LE

Tuesday 17 October 2017 – Sunday 22 October 2017

Togetherness: Notes on Outrage

Kestle Barton, Manaccan, Helston, Cornwall TR12 6HU

Saturday 09 September 2017 – Saturday 04 November 2017

Fertility & Flow

Devonport Guildhall, Ker Street, Plymouth, PL1 4EL

Friday 01 September 2017 – Saturday 30 September 2017

Zee Jones Solo

The Courtyard Gallery, Town Mill, Mill Lane, Lyme Regis DT7 3PU

Thursday 26 October 2017 – Wednesday 01 November 2017

Artizan Artist Preview: November

Artizan Gallery, 7 Lucius Street, Torquay, TQ2 5UW

Friday 03 November 2017

Performance: Young In Hong Echoes

Spike Island

Saturday 09 December 2017

Telling Tales Exhibition by Creative Pathways Artists

The Brewhouse Theatre & Arts Centre Coal Orchard, Taunton, Somerset TA1 1JL

Saturday 23 September 2017 – Saturday 07 October 2017

In The Air by David Ward

Kilver Court Gardens, Kilver Street Shepton Mallet Somerset BA4 5NF

Saturday 16 September 2017 – Sunday 08 October 2017

Cathy Lomax: The Blind Spot

Swindon Museum & Art Gallery

Wednesday 06 September 2017 – Saturday 30 September 2017

Radical Clay: Teaching with the greatest potters of the 1960s

Bristol Museum & Art Gallery, Queens Rd, Bristol BS8 1RL

Saturday 22 July 2017 – Sunday 10 June 2018

Losing the Thread

The Malthouse Gallery, Town Mill, Mill Lane, Lyme Regis DT7 3PU

Thursday 12 October 2017 – Tuesday 31 October 2017

Visual Arts South West

Working towards a South West where talented artists thrive, and a resilient and connected visual arts ecology that inspires more engaged and diverse audiences to value and advocate for its work.

Part of the Contemporary Visual Arts Network

Supported by: