Events

Filter events by

Tim Shaw

The Exchange, Princes Street, Penzance

Saturday 10 February 2018 – Saturday 19 May 2018

Iman Issa Solo exhibition

Spike Island

Friday 23 February 2018 – Sunday 15 April 2018

Trish Morrissey: a certain slant of light

Hestercombe Gallery, Cheddon Fitzpaine, Taunton, Somerset, TA2 8LG

Saturday 18 November 2017 – Sunday 25 February 2018

Evan Ifekoya: She Was A Full Body Speaker

Plymouth Arts Centre, 38 Looe Street, PL4 OEB

Tuesday 21 November 2017 – Thursday 30 November 2017

Beaumont Gallery Christmas Event

Woodlands Road Mere BA12 6BT

Saturday 18 November 2017 – Sunday 03 December 2017

Making Space: 10 Years Of Excellence In Craft

Aspex Gallery, The Vulcan Building, Gunwharf Quays, Portsmouth, PO1 3BF

Wednesday 20 September 2017 – Sunday 03 December 2017

Lewd Jaw - It's ok

Test Space, Spike Island, 133 Cumberland Road, Bristol BS1 6UX

Friday 24 November 2017 – Sunday 10 December 2017

Robyn Denny at The Exchange

The Exchange, Princes Street, Penzance

Saturday 07 October 2017 – Saturday 06 January 2018

Paths of Light

The Courtyard Gallery, Town Mill, Mill Lane, Lyme Regis DT7 3PU

Friday 10 November 2017 – Wednesday 29 November 2017

Ideal Science, Riso Prints

Newlyn Art Gallery, New Road, Newlyn, TR18 5PZ

Tuesday 05 December 2017 – Saturday 06 January 2018

Beau Stanton Exhibition

That Art Gallery, 17 Christmas Steps, Bristol, BS1 5BS

Thursday 09 November 2017 – Saturday 02 December 2017

Platform 2017

Aspex Gallery, The Vulcan Building, Gunwharf Quays, Portsmouth, PO1 3BF

Friday 15 September 2017 – Sunday 26 November 2017

Visual Arts South West

Working towards a South West where talented artists thrive, and a resilient and connected visual arts ecology that inspires more engaged and diverse audiences to value and advocate for its work.

Part of the Contemporary Visual Arts Network

Supported by: