Events

Filter events by

Summer Open 2018

The Malthouse Gallery, The Town Mill, Mill Lane, Lyme Regis DT7 3PU

Friday 03 August 2018 – Wednesday 15 August 2018

Home of Springs, Trengwainton

The Exchange, Princes Street, Penzance, TR18 2NL

Friday 08 June 2018 – Saturday 28 July 2018

Tools of the Trade Exhibition

SPACE, 6 West Street, Old Market, Bristol, BS2 0BH

Monday 25 June 2018 – Sunday 01 July 2018

Radiance

The Courtyard Gallery, The Town Mill, Mill Lane, Lyme Regis DT7 3PU

Friday 10 August 2018 – Wednesday 29 August 2018

June Exhibition at Artizan Gallery

Artizan Gallery, 7 Lucius Street, Torquay, TQ2 5UW

Saturday 02 June 2018 – Friday 22 June 2018

Fabric Africa: Stories told through textiles

Bristol Museum & Art Gallery, Queens Rd, Bristol, BS8 1RL

Saturday 30 June 2018 – Sunday 19 May 2019

Groundwork: Laureana Toledo, Order and Progress

CAST, 3 Penrose Road, Helston TR13 8TP

Saturday 14 July 2018 – Sunday 29 July 2018

Spike Print Studio Learning Programme End of Year Show 2018

Centrespace Gallery, Bristol, BS1 1EA

Saturday 30 June 2018 – Wednesday 04 July 2018

Exhibition: Nina Beier

Spike Island Artspace, 133 Cumberland Road, Bristol, BS1 6UX

Saturday 21 July 2018 – Sunday 16 September 2018

A Feast of Colour

The Courtyard Gallery, The Town Mill, Mill Lane, Lyme Regis DT7 3PU

Saturday 28 July 2018 – Wednesday 08 August 2018

Togetherness

RWA, Queen's Road, BS8 1PX

Saturday 16 June 2018 – Sunday 09 September 2018

Viewpoints

The Malthouse Gallery, The Town Mill, Mill Lane, Lyme Regis DT7 3PU

Thursday 07 June 2018 – Wednesday 20 June 2018

Visual Arts South West

Working towards a South West where talented artists thrive, and a resilient and connected visual arts ecology that inspires more engaged and diverse audiences to value and advocate for its work.

Part of the Contemporary Visual Arts Network

Supported by: