Events

Filter events by

In Conversation with Frances Morris, Director of Tate Modern

Royal Albert Memorial Museum & Art Gallery, Queen Street, Exeter, EX4 3RX

Thursday 14 March 2019

Anna Boghiguian at Tate St Ives

Tate St Ives

Friday 08 February 2019 – Monday 06 May 2019

The Doddiscombsleigh Art Show 2019

Teign Valley Community Hall, Lower Town, Christow, EX6 7NA

Friday 25 October 2019 – Sunday 27 October 2019

Mai-Thu Perret, The Blazing World

Spike Island, Bristol, BS1 6UX

Saturday 19 January 2019 – Saturday 23 March 2019

Formation Level, an exhibition of new and recent films by Amanda Loomes

Aspex, Portsmouth, PO1 3BF

Friday 18 January 2019 – Sunday 24 March 2019

Arjan Van Dal

The Studio, Newlyn Art Gallery, New Road, Newlyn, TR18 5PZ

Saturday 23 March 2019 – Wednesday 15 May 2019

Spike Island Open Studios 2019

Spike Island Artspace, 133 Cumberland Road, Bristol, BS1 6UX

Friday 03 May 2019 – Monday 06 May 2019

Printmakers Open 2019

The Malthouse and Courtyard Galleries, The Town Mill, Mill Lane, Lyme Regis DT7 3PU

Thursday 07 March 2019 – Wednesday 27 March 2019

Baby-Friendly Curator Talk: Women Artists

Royal Albert Memorial Museum & Art Gallery, Queen Street, Exeter, EX4 3RX

Thursday 07 March 2019

Paper Play exhibition

Thelma Hulbert Gallery, Dowell St, Honiton EX14 1LX

Saturday 25 May 2019 – Sunday 02 June 2019

Home Everywhere Mark Darbyshire

SVA, 4 John St. Stroud. GL5 2HA

Friday 15 February 2019 – Saturday 23 February 2019

New Works by Iain Robertson and Clare Wardman

Pool School Gallery, Church Rd, Pool, Cornwall. TR15 3PZ

Saturday 02 February 2019 – Saturday 30 March 2019

Visual Arts South West

Working towards a South West where talented artists thrive, and a resilient and connected visual arts ecology that inspires more engaged and diverse audiences to value and advocate for its work.

Part of the Contemporary Visual Arts Network

Supported by: