Events

Filter events by

Body Language

Harbour House, The Promenade, Kingsbridge, TQ7 1JD

Tuesday 13 November 2018 – Sunday 18 November 2018

Ceramics & Crafts Display

Newlyn Art Gallery, New Road, Newlyn, TR18 5PZ

Saturday 29 September 2018 – Saturday 05 January 2019

Garden of Earthly Delights

FLUX, 18 Upper Maudlin Street, Bristol, BS2 8DJ

Friday 12 October 2018 – Saturday 24 November 2018

Garden of Earthly Delights

Flux Gallery, 18 Upper Maudlin Street, Bristol, BS2 8DJ

Friday 12 October 2018 – Saturday 24 November 2018

We Are Making a New World

Artizan Gallery, 7 Lucius Street, Torquay, TQ25UW

Friday 05 October 2018 – Saturday 27 October 2018

Aspex Platform 2018

Aspex, The Vulcan Building, Gunwharf Quays, Portsmouth, PO1 3BF

Friday 28 September 2018 – Monday 31 December 2018

Exhibition: Great Artists | Great Teachers

The Levinsky Gallery, Roland Levinsky Building, University of Plymouth, PL4 8AA

Monday 17 September 2018 – Saturday 17 November 2018

Cicatrix: The Scar of a Healed Wound

Swindon Museum and Art Gallery, Bath Road, Swindon SN1 4BA

Wednesday 12 September 2018 – Saturday 01 December 2018

Exhibition: F R E Q U E N C I E S

The Levinsky Gallery, Roland Levinsky Building, University of Plymouth, PL4 8AA

Saturday 01 December 2018 – Friday 14 December 2018

Shezad Dawood: Leviathan

The Dome, The Hoe, Plymouth, PL1 2NZ

Friday 28 September 2018 – Sunday 21 October 2018

KerbArt: a solo exhibition by Martin Ash (AKA Sam Spoons)

Tapeley Park, Nr. Instow, North Devon EX39 4NT

Sunday 14 October 2018 – Thursday 18 October 2018

Ten Shots at White Stones

White Stones Cafe Gallery, 13 Easton St, Easton, Portland, DT5 1BU

Monday 03 September 2018 – Sunday 21 October 2018

Visual Arts South West

Working towards a South West where talented artists thrive, and a resilient and connected visual arts ecology that inspires more engaged and diverse audiences to value and advocate for its work.

Part of the Contemporary Visual Arts Network

Supported by: