Events

Filter events by

Elastic Self: Cassandra Agazzi Brooks

44AD artspace, 4 Abbey Street, Bath, BA1 1NN

Tuesday 08 January 2019 – Sunday 03 February 2019

Jamie Fitzpatrick: Big Dick

Exeter Phoenix

Saturday 24 November 2018 – Sunday 03 February 2019

Artists' Brunch: Christopher Kulendran Thomas and Mai-Thu Perret

Spike Island Artspace, 133 Cumberland Road, Bristol, BS1 6UX

Saturday 19 January 2019

Winter Art Sale

The Malthouse Gallery, The Town Mill, Mill Lane, Lyme Regis DT7 3PU

Saturday 29 December 2018 – Wednesday 23 January 2019

Victims. Images of fear and compassion

Centrespace Gallery, Bristol

Friday 25 January 2019 – Tuesday 29 January 2019

Emerging Mythologies

Centrespace Gallery, Bristol

Friday 18 January 2019 – Tuesday 22 January 2019

Teachers' Private View

Durslade Farm, Dropping Ln, Bruton BA10 0NL

Tuesday 22 January 2019

Invisible Narratives

Newlyn Art Gallery, New Road, Newlyn, TR18 5PZ

Saturday 23 March 2019 – Saturday 15 June 2019

In Conversation with Frances Morris, Director of Tate Modern

Royal Albert Memorial Museum & Art Gallery, Queen Street, Exeter, EX4 3RX

Thursday 14 March 2019

Exhibition Tour: 'Matthew Day Jackson. Pathetic Fallacy' and 'Catherine Goodman. Eve'

Durslade Farm, Dropping Ln, Bruton BA10 0NL

Friday 01 March 2019

Radioactive Boglach: recent work by Aimee Lax

New Brewery Arts, Brewery Court, Cirencester, Gloucestershire GL7 1JH

Saturday 30 March 2019 – Sunday 02 June 2019

Transition 2019

Newlyn Art Gallery, New Road, Newlyn, TR18 5PZ

Tuesday 19 February 2019 – Saturday 16 March 2019

Visual Arts South West

Working towards a South West where talented artists thrive, and a resilient and connected visual arts ecology that inspires more engaged and diverse audiences to value and advocate for its work.

Part of the Contemporary Visual Arts Network

Supported by: