Events

Filter events by

Expired Memories

The Vestibules, City Hall, College Green, Bristol, BS1 5TR

Wednesday 21 March 2018 – Friday 23 March 2018

Frink-Blow-Lawson

Royal West of England Academy of Art, Queen's Road, Clifton, Bristol BS8 1PX

Saturday 16 December 2017 – Sunday 11 March 2018

Legal Tyranny: Conscientious Objection in the Three Towns 1853-1914

Devonport Guildhall, Ker Street

Saturday 05 May 2018 – Saturday 02 June 2018

Swisherama : Sandy Brown

White Moose Gallery, Trinity Street, Barnstaple, EX32 8HX

Saturday 24 March 2018 – Saturday 19 May 2018

Neil Murison RWA (Hon): Seeking Random

Royal West of England Academy of Art, Queen's Road, Clifton, Bristol BS8 1PX

Tuesday 06 February 2018 – Sunday 04 March 2018

Oil Painting Masterclass: Experiment with Colour

The Holburne

Saturday 21 April 2018

Jerwood Makers Open

Devon Guild of Craftsmen, Riverside Mill, Bovey Tracey, Devon TQ13 9AF

Saturday 20 January 2018 – Sunday 11 March 2018

Sophie and Ruby Lou's big drink and draw

The Island, The Gallery Space, Bridewell Street, Broadmead, Bristol, BS1 2LE

Saturday 31 March 2018

April Exhibition at Artizan

Artizan Gallery, 7 Lucius Street, Torquay, TQ2 5UW

Saturday 07 April 2018 – Friday 27 April 2018

Art History Day School: Portraiture, Sculpture and Britain's Women Artists

Royal West of England Academy of Art, Queen's Road, Clifton, Bristol BS8 1PX

Saturday 10 March 2018

Homespun

Test Space Spike Island 133 Cumberland Rd Bristol BS1 6UX

Saturday 10 March 2018 – Sunday 25 March 2018

Ancient Scent: Ireland

St Saviours, Lambhay Hill, Plymouth, PL1 2NW

Thursday 22 March 2018 – Saturday 24 March 2018

Visual Arts South West

Working towards a South West where talented artists thrive, and a resilient and connected visual arts ecology that inspires more engaged and diverse audiences to value and advocate for its work.

Part of the Contemporary Visual Arts Network

Supported by: