Events

Filter events by

Present Makers 2017

Thelma Hulbert Gallery, Dowell St, Honiton EX14 1LX

Saturday 11 November 2017 – Saturday 23 December 2017

SPACE Open Part I

PRSC the Space, 17-25 Jamaica Street

Saturday 09 December 2017 – Saturday 23 December 2017

Made in Bristol: HOME

The Architecture Centre, Narrow Quay BS1 4QA

Saturday 28 October 2017 – Friday 22 December 2017

Robyn Denny at Newlyn Art Gallery

Newlyn Art Gallery, New Road Newlyn, TR18 5PZ

Saturday 23 September 2017 – Saturday 06 January 2018

Clare Thornton: Materials of Resistance

Plymouth Arts Centre, 38 Looe Street, Plymouth, PL4 0EB

Friday 01 December 2017 – Saturday 20 January 2018

The Art of Making

White Moose Gallery, Trinity Street, Barnstaple, EX32 8HX

Friday 10 November 2017 – Saturday 06 January 2018

Seurat to Riley: The Art of Perception

The Holburne Museum, Great Pulteney Street, Bath BA2 4DB

Friday 20 October 2017 – Sunday 21 January 2018

ebc017 exhibition: Doggerland Invites

east bristol contemporary

Friday 01 December 2017 – Sunday 03 December 2017

Grayson Perry: The Vanity of Small Differences at Bristol Museum & Art Gallery

Bristol Museum & Art Gallery, Queens Rd, Bristol, BS8 1RL

Saturday 31 March 2018 – Sunday 24 June 2018

Jamaica Street Artists Christmas Party

39 Jamaica Street, Bristol, BS2 8JP

Friday 08 December 2017 – Saturday 09 December 2017

Michael Petry: In the Realm of the Gods

The Holburne Museum, Great Pulteney Street, Bath BA2 4DB

Friday 20 October 2017 – Sunday 25 February 2018

Methods of Making

New Brewery Arts, Brewery Court, Cirencester GL7 1JH

Saturday 06 January 2018 – Sunday 11 March 2018

Visual Arts South West

Working towards a South West where talented artists thrive, and a resilient and connected visual arts ecology that inspires more engaged and diverse audiences to value and advocate for its work.

Part of the Contemporary Visual Arts Network

Supported by: