Events

Filter events by

Jackie Loves Clogs

The Guild at 51, 51 Clarence Street, Cheltenham, GL50 3JT

Tuesday 19 February 2019 – Sunday 14 April 2019

Spike Island Open Studios 2019

Spike Island Artspace, 133 Cumberland Road, Bristol, BS1 6UX

Friday 03 May 2019 – Monday 06 May 2019

Do-IY Curates 002

Centrespace Gallery, Bristol

Friday 01 February 2019 – Saturday 01 June 2019

Formation Level, an exhibition of new and recent films by Amanda Loomes

Aspex, Portsmouth, PO1 3BF

Friday 18 January 2019 – Sunday 24 March 2019

Art Exhibition

Artmill Gallery, 83 Hyde Park Rd, Plymouth PL3 4JN

Saturday 30 March 2019 – Saturday 27 April 2019

Mai-Thu Perret, The Blazing World

Spike Island, Bristol, BS1 6UX

Saturday 19 January 2019 – Saturday 23 March 2019

Paper Play exhibition

Thelma Hulbert Gallery, Dowell St, Honiton EX14 1LX

Saturday 25 May 2019 – Sunday 02 June 2019

fig-futures: Eva Grubinger

KARST, 22, George Place, Stonehouse, Plymouth, Devon, PL1 3NY

Monday 11 March 2019 – Saturday 16 March 2019

Open For Art 2019

South Dorset

Saturday 18 May 2019 – Sunday 02 June 2019

Exhibition Tour: 'Matthew Day Jackson. Pathetic Fallacy' and 'Catherine Goodman. Eve'

Durslade Farm, Dropping Ln, Bruton BA10 0NL

Friday 01 March 2019

Natural Affinity

Artizan Gallery 7 Lucius Street Torquay TQ2 5UW

Tuesday 05 March 2019 – Saturday 23 March 2019

Primary Colours 2019

Harbour House, The Promenade, Kingsbridge, TQ7 1JD

Saturday 09 February 2019 – Saturday 23 February 2019

Visual Arts South West

Working towards a South West where talented artists thrive, and a resilient and connected visual arts ecology that inspires more engaged and diverse audiences to value and advocate for its work.

Part of the Contemporary Visual Arts Network

Supported by: