Events

Filter events by

Art of Magic

BEEF, Brunswick Club, 15-16 Brunswick Square, Bristol, BS2 8NX

Friday 26 October 2018

Albert Irvin and Abstract Expressionism

RWA, Queens Road, Clifton Bristol BS8 1PX

Saturday 08 December 2018 – Sunday 03 March 2019

Sculptors' Maquettes

Gallery Pangolin

Monday 01 October 2018 – Friday 09 November 2018

Deluge

Ocean Studios, The Factory Cooperage, Plymouth

Tuesday 25 September 2018 – Sunday 21 October 2018

Watching Limbo

Caraboo Projects, 2 Stafford Street, Bedminster, Bristol, BS3 4DA

Friday 21 September 2018 – Sunday 21 October 2018

I AM MY OWN PRIMAL PARENT

KARST, 22 George Place, Stonehouse, Plymouth, Devon, PL1 3NY

Saturday 29 September 2018 – Saturday 03 November 2018

Natal Blues

LT Gallery, 1 Orchard Street, Weston-super-Mare BS23 1RG

Thursday 04 October 2018 – Tuesday 23 October 2018

prospect refuge hazard 2

Hestercombe Gallery, Cheddon Fitzpaine, Taunton, Somerset, TA2 8LG

Saturday 14 July 2018 – Sunday 28 October 2018

Time After Time

John Hansard Gallery, 142-144 Above Bar Street, Southampton SO14 7DU

Saturday 08 September 2018 – Saturday 03 November 2018

Animals in Mind

The Malthouse Gallery, The Town Mill, Mill Lane, Lyme Regis DT7 3PU

Thursday 22 November 2018 – Wednesday 28 November 2018

Simon Bayliss: Artist Talk

Plymouth College of Art

Wednesday 17 October 2018

Unwrapped 2018

The Malthouse Gallery, The Town Mill, Mill Lane, Lyme Regis DT7 3PU

Saturday 08 December 2018 – Thursday 27 December 2018

Visual Arts South West

Working towards a South West where talented artists thrive, and a resilient and connected visual arts ecology that inspires more engaged and diverse audiences to value and advocate for its work.

Part of the Contemporary Visual Arts Network

Supported by: