Filter events by

Vandal/. @St Annes

St Anne's, Paternoster Row, Barnstaple EX31 1SX

Friday 30 March 2018

Rose Wylie: History Painting

The Gallery at Plymouth College of Art

Thursday 29 March 2018 – Wednesday 30 May 2018


Newlyn Art Gallery, New Road, Newlyn, TR18 5PZ

Saturday 03 March 2018 – Saturday 02 June 2018

21 Group Exhibition

The Limekiln Gallery, Calstock, Cornwall PL18 9QT

Thursday 29 March 2018 – Saturday 16 June 2018

March Exhibition

Artizan Gallery, 7 Lucius Street, Torquay, TG2 5UW

Friday 09 March 2018 – Friday 30 March 2018

April Exhibition at Artizan

Artizan Gallery, 7 Lucius Street, Torquay, TQ2 5UW

Saturday 07 April 2018 – Friday 27 April 2018

Holburne Up Late: 3 Dimensional Design Student Exhibition

The Holburne Museum, Great Pulteney Street, Bath BA2 4DB

Friday 27 April 2018

Kate Westbrook

The Malthouse Gallery, The Town Mill, Mill Lane, Lyme Regis DT7 3PU

Saturday 05 May 2018 – Tuesday 22 May 2018

Equinox: a spring time exhibition

The Island, The Gallery Space, Bridewell Street, Broadmead, Bristol, BS1 2LE

Tuesday 27 March 2018 – Sunday 01 April 2018

Affairs of the Heart

The Courtyard Gallery, The Town Mill, Mill Lane, Lyme Regis DT7 3PU

Thursday 31 May 2018 – Wednesday 13 June 2018

Radical Clay: Teaching with the greatest potters of the 1960s

Bristol Museum & Art Gallery, Queens Rd, Bristol BS8 1RL

Saturday 22 July 2017 – Sunday 10 June 2018

Exhibition: Iman Issa, Material for 2018

Spike Island Artspace, 133 Cumberland Road, Bristol, BS1 6UX

Saturday 17 February 2018 – Sunday 15 April 2018

Visual Arts South West

Working towards a South West where talented artists thrive, and a resilient and connected visual arts ecology that inspires more engaged and diverse audiences to value and advocate for its work.

Part of the Contemporary Visual Arts Network

Supported by: