Events

Filter events by

Hemmed In

Helston Museum, Market Place, Helston, Cornwall, TR13 8TH

Monday 18 June 2018 – Tuesday 04 September 2018

Reunion

The Vestibules, City Hall, College Green, Bristol, BS1 5TR

Tuesday 12 June 2018 – Friday 22 June 2018

Summer Open 2018

The Malthouse Gallery, The Town Mill, Mill Lane, Lyme Regis DT7 3PU

Friday 03 August 2018 – Wednesday 15 August 2018

Groundwork: Janet Cardiff, Forty Part Motet

Richmond Chapel, Tolver Place, Penzance TR18 2AB

Friday 25 May 2018 – Monday 27 August 2018

Polly Kelsall - Building an Ecosystem from Scratch

Test Space, Spike Island, 133 Cumberland Road, Bristol BS1 6UX

Saturday 23 June 2018 – Sunday 08 July 2018

THG OPEN 2018

Thelma Hulbert Gallery, Dowell St, Honiton EX14 1LX

Saturday 02 June 2018 – Saturday 25 August 2018

Crafts Alive at Rodmarton Manor

Rodmarton Manor, near Cirencester, GL7 6PF

Wednesday 05 September 2018 – Sunday 09 September 2018

There Is Only Light

The Malthouse Gallery, The Town Mill, Mill Lane, Lyme Regis DT7 3PU

Thursday 21 June 2018 – Wednesday 27 June 2018

Kate Noble: A celebration

Andelli Art, Mendip House, Upper Breach, South Horrington, Wells BA5 3QG

Saturday 16 June 2018 – Saturday 07 July 2018

Anna Hillman & Pauline Lerry: Recent Works

The Courtyard Gallery, The Town Mill, Mill Lane, Lyme Regis DT7 3PU

Friday 13 July 2018 – Wednesday 25 July 2018

Janet Cardiff - Forty Part Motet

Richmond Chapel, Tolver Road, Penzance, TR18 2AB

Friday 25 May 2018 – Monday 27 August 2018

Woman's Hour Craft Prize

Bristol Museum & Art Gallery, Queens Rd, Bristol, BS8 1RL

Saturday 07 July 2018 – Sunday 02 September 2018

Visual Arts South West

Working towards a South West where talented artists thrive, and a resilient and connected visual arts ecology that inspires more engaged and diverse audiences to value and advocate for its work.

Part of the Contemporary Visual Arts Network

Supported by: