Events

Filter events by

Legal Tyranny: Conscientious Objection in the Three Towns 1853-1914

Devonport Guildhall, Ker Street

Saturday 05 May 2018 – Saturday 02 June 2018

Devon Masters: A Retrospective

Artizan Gallery, 7 Lucius Street, Torquay, TG2 5UW

Monday 15 January 2018 – Friday 26 January 2018

Structures

Newlyn Art Gallery, New Road, Newlyn, TR18 5PZ

Saturday 10 February 2018 – Saturday 24 February 2018

Janet Boulton: Watercolours

Swindon Museum & Art Gallery

Wednesday 29 November 2017 – Saturday 20 January 2018

Radical Clay: Teaching with the greatest potters of the 1960s

Bristol Museum & Art Gallery, Queens Rd, Bristol BS8 1RL

Saturday 22 July 2017 – Sunday 10 June 2018

Art Education for the Many

The Holburne Museum, Great Pulteney Street, Bath BA2 4DB

Thursday 29 March 2018

Lucienne Day: Living Design at New Brewery Arts

New Brewery Arts, Brewery Court, Cirencester, Gloucestershire GL7 1JH

Saturday 17 March 2018 – Sunday 20 May 2018

New Year's Art Sale 2018

The Malthouse and Courtyard Galleries, The Town Mill, Mill Lane, Lyme Regis DT7 3PU

Thursday 04 January 2018 – Wednesday 24 January 2018

Trish Morrissey: a certain slant of light

Hestercombe Gallery, Cheddon Fitzpaine, Taunton, Somerset, TA2 8LG

Saturday 18 November 2017 – Sunday 25 February 2018

Pioneers: Highlights from the Swindon Collection of Studio Ceramics

Swindon Museum and Art Gallery, Bath Road, Swindon SN1 4BA

Tuesday 28 November 2017 – Saturday 10 March 2018

Sam Smith: The Horizontal Window

Plymouth Arts Centre

Tuesday 23 January 2018 – Thursday 01 February 2018

Hummadruz

Newlyn Art Gallery, New Road, Newlyn, TR18 5PZ

Saturday 03 March 2018 – Saturday 02 June 2018

Visual Arts South West

Working towards a South West where talented artists thrive, and a resilient and connected visual arts ecology that inspires more engaged and diverse audiences to value and advocate for its work.

Part of the Contemporary Visual Arts Network

Supported by: