Events

Filter events by

Embracing Change, Embracing Dementia: Part 2

Outpost

Tuesday 26 September 2017 – Thursday 28 September 2017

Tangible Memories Parlours of Wonder

The Vestibules, City Hall, College Green, Bristol, BS1 5TR

Monday 16 October 2017 – Friday 20 October 2017

David Maclay: Photography, sculpture, mixed media 1975-2017

Centrespace Gallery, Bristol, BS1 1EA

Saturday 07 October 2017 – Wednesday 11 October 2017

Kim Yong-Ik Solo exhibition

Spike Island, 133 Cumberland Road, Bristol, BS1 6UX

Saturday 30 September 2017 – Sunday 17 December 2017

Lily Mixe - Biophilia: A love of life and the living world; the affinity of human beings for other life forms

That Art Gallery, 17 Christmas Steps, Bristol, BS1 5BS

Friday 01 September 2017 – Saturday 23 September 2017

Collective Works

Harbour House, The Promenade, Kingsbridge, TQ7 1JD

Tuesday 19 September 2017 – Sunday 01 October 2017

Somerset Art Weeks Festival 2017

Venues across Somerset

Saturday 23 September 2017 – Sunday 08 October 2017

Exhibition Tour: Dr Je Yun Moon

Spike Island

Wednesday 01 November 2017

We The People Are The Work

Peninsula Arts at Plymouth University, The Gallery at Plymouth College of Art, Plymouth Arts Centre, The Council House, Plymouth City Council, KARST

Friday 22 September 2017 – Saturday 18 November 2017

Time for Texture

The Holburne Museum, Great Pulteney Street, Bath BA2 4DB

Saturday 30 September 2017

Bath Artists' Studios - Open Studios

Comfortable Place, Bath, BA1 3AJ

Friday 22 September 2017 – Sunday 24 September 2017

Something Good

Christmas Steps Gallery, 11 Christmas Steps, Bristol, BS1 5BS

Wednesday 27 September 2017 – Sunday 08 October 2017

Visual Arts South West

Working towards a South West where talented artists thrive, and a resilient and connected visual arts ecology that inspires more engaged and diverse audiences to value and advocate for its work.

Part of the Contemporary Visual Arts Network

Supported by: