Events

Filter events by

Empire Through the Lens

Bristol Museum & Art Gallery, Queens Rd, Bristol BS8 1RL

Saturday 30 September 2017 – Friday 31 August 2018

Across the Bridge exhibition

44AD artspace, 4 Abbey Street, Bath, BA1 1NN

Monday 26 February 2018 – Sunday 04 March 2018

Suki Dhanda: Race, place and diversity by the seaside

The Gallery at Plymouth College of Art

Thursday 08 February 2018 – Thursday 22 March 2018

Lithic TEK

SPACE, 6 West Street, Old Market, Bristol, BS2 0BH

Friday 23 February 2018 – Sunday 25 February 2018

Spring Exhibition

TQ7 1JD

Tuesday 06 March 2018 – Sunday 11 March 2018

Easter Eggstravaganza

The Holburne Museum

Sunday 25 March 2018

Nothing to Spare

Centrespace Gallery, Bristol, BS1 1EA

Friday 23 February 2018 – Wednesday 28 February 2018

Art 4 Change Homeless Awareness Week Exhibition

The Vestibules (nr Park Street), City Hall, College Green, Bristol, BS1 5TR

Monday 26 February 2018 – Friday 02 March 2018

Landscapes of the Imagination: Paintings By Jenny Brock

Bath Artists' Studios, The Old Malthouse, Comfortable Place, Upper Bristol Road, Bath, BA1 3AJ

Friday 09 March 2018 – Tuesday 27 March 2018

Saving The City

The Architecture Centre

Wednesday 24 January 2018 – Sunday 08 April 2018

Michael Petry: In the Realm of the Gods

The Holburne Museum, Great Pulteney Street, Bath BA2 4DB

Friday 20 October 2017 – Sunday 08 April 2018

Earth, Hare, Fur & Water

The Courtyard Gallery, The Town Mill, Mill Lane, Lyme Regis DT7 3PU

Friday 16 March 2018 – Wednesday 28 March 2018

Visual Arts South West

Working towards a South West where talented artists thrive, and a resilient and connected visual arts ecology that inspires more engaged and diverse audiences to value and advocate for its work.

Part of the Contemporary Visual Arts Network

Supported by: