Events

Filter events by

Insights 2

Harbour House, The Promenade, Kingsbridge, TQ7 1JD

Tuesday 26 June 2018 – Sunday 01 July 2018

Rose Wylie at The Exchange

The Exchange, Princes Street, Penzance, TR18 2NL

Saturday 09 June 2018 – Saturday 15 September 2018

In Relation: Nine Couples who Transformed Modern British Art

RWA, Queen's Road, Clifton, Bristol, BS8 1PX

Saturday 16 June 2018 – Sunday 09 September 2018

Made for the Table

The Holburne Museum, Great Pulteney Street, Bath BA2 4DB

Friday 13 April 2018 – Sunday 01 July 2018

The Common – paintings by Peter Stiles

The Plough Arts Centre, Fore Street, Great Torrington, EX38 8HQ

Friday 29 June 2018 – Saturday 21 July 2018

SLIDE Graduation Show

Centrespace Gallery, Bristol, BS1 1EA

Friday 15 June 2018 – Thursday 21 June 2018

Angela Lizon 'Bird Watching'

That Art Gallery, 17 Christmas Steps, Bristol, BS1 5BS

Friday 08 June 2018 – Saturday 30 June 2018

Irena Sendler Exhibition

The Island, The Gallery Space, Bridewell Street, Broadmead, Bristol, BS1 2LE

Monday 09 July 2018 – Sunday 15 July 2018

Paper and Clay

The Courtyard Gallery, The Town Mill, Mill Lane, Lyme Regis DT7 3PU

Friday 15 June 2018 – Wednesday 27 June 2018

Hemmed In

Helston Museum, Market Place, Helston, Cornwall, TR13 8TH

Monday 18 June 2018 – Tuesday 04 September 2018

Polly Kelsall - Building an Ecosystem from Scratch

Test Space, Spike Island, 133 Cumberland Road, Bristol BS1 6UX

Saturday 23 June 2018 – Sunday 08 July 2018

SOUP

Centrespace Gallery, Bristol, BS1 1EA

Saturday 23 June 2018 – Wednesday 27 June 2018

Visual Arts South West

Working towards a South West where talented artists thrive, and a resilient and connected visual arts ecology that inspires more engaged and diverse audiences to value and advocate for its work.

Part of the Contemporary Visual Arts Network

Supported by: