Events

Filter events by

Shezad Dawood: Leviathan

The Dome, The Hoe, Plymouth, PL1 2NZ

Friday 28 September 2018 – Sunday 21 October 2018

Son & Mother

The Malthouse Gallery, The Town Mill, Mill Lane, Lyme Regis DT7 3PU

Thursday 29 November 2018 – Wednesday 05 December 2018

Watching Limbo

Caraboo Projects, 2 Stafford Street, Bedminster, Bristol, BS3 4DA

Friday 21 September 2018 – Sunday 21 October 2018

Nashashibi/Skaer: Thinking through other artists

Tate St Ives, Porthmeor Beach, St Ives, Cornwall TR26 1TG

Saturday 20 October 2018 – Sunday 06 January 2019

Kurt Jackson: Scilly

Jackson Foundation Gallery, North Row, St. Just, Penzance, Cornwall. TR19 7RQ

Saturday 01 September 2018 – Saturday 27 October 2018

Winter Art Fair 2018

The Malthouse Gallery, The Town Mill, Mill Lane, Lyme Regis DT7 3PU

Friday 02 November 2018 – Wednesday 21 November 2018

Plate-Up

The Devon Guild of Craftsmen

Saturday 15 September 2018 – Sunday 04 November 2018

Michael Porter in The Picture Room 2018

Newlyn Art Gallery, New Road, Newlyn, TR18 5PZ

Saturday 29 September 2018 – Saturday 05 January 2019

Daniel Sequeira pop-up show

Andelli Art at Christmas Steps Gallery, 
11 Christmas Steps, 
Bristol
 BS1 5BS


Tuesday 23 October 2018 – Sunday 28 October 2018

Meditations in an Emergency, Simon Bayliss

The Gallery at Plymouth College of Art

Thursday 11 October 2018 – Saturday 17 November 2018

Deluge

Ocean Studios, The Factory Cooperage, Plymouth

Tuesday 25 September 2018 – Sunday 21 October 2018

Cicatrix: The Scar of a Healed Wound

Swindon Museum and Art Gallery, Bath Road, Swindon SN1 4BA

Wednesday 12 September 2018 – Saturday 01 December 2018

Visual Arts South West

Working towards a South West where talented artists thrive, and a resilient and connected visual arts ecology that inspires more engaged and diverse audiences to value and advocate for its work.

Part of the Contemporary Visual Arts Network

Supported by: