Events

Filter events by

Art: Cause and Effect

Bridport Arts Centre, 9 South St, Bridport DT6 3NR

Saturday 24 November 2018 – Saturday 22 December 2018

On Paper at Thelma Hulbert Gallery

Thelma Hulbert Gallery, Dowell St, Honiton EX14 1LX

Saturday 23 February 2019 – Saturday 27 April 2019

Winter Art Sale

The Malthouse Gallery, The Town Mill, Mill Lane, Lyme Regis DT7 3PU

Saturday 29 December 2018 – Wednesday 23 January 2019

Laura Phillips: I felt like the sound of a harp

The Gallery at Plymouth College of Art, Tavistock Place, Plymouth PL4 8AT

Thursday 29 November 2018 – Saturday 19 January 2019

Criminal Ornamentation: Yinka Shonibare MBE curates the Arts Council Collection

Galleries 21 & 22, Royal Albert Memorial Museum & Art Gallery, Queen Street, Exeter, Devon, EX4 3RX

Saturday 19 January 2019 – Sunday 17 March 2019

The Pound's 11th Annual Open

SN13 9HX

Saturday 08 December 2018 – Sunday 23 December 2018

The Doddiscombsleigh Art Show 2019

Teign Valley Community Hall, Lower Town, Christow, EX6 7NA

Friday 25 October 2019 – Sunday 27 October 2019

Leave Your Mark: exhibition of latest paintings by Brad Waters

Ocean Studios, The Factory Cooperage, Royal William Yard Plymouth PL1 3RP

Monday 07 January 2019 – Monday 21 January 2019

South West Academy Exhibition

Thelma Hulbert Gallery, Dowell St, Honiton EX14 1LX

Saturday 12 January 2019 – Saturday 09 February 2019

Present Makers 2018

Thelma Hulbert Gallery, Dowell St, Honiton EX14 1LX

Saturday 10 November 2018 – Saturday 22 December 2018

Nashashibi/Skaer: Thinking through other artists

Tate St Ives, Porthmeor Beach, St Ives, Cornwall TR26 1TG

Saturday 20 October 2018 – Sunday 06 January 2019

Life Studies | Nicholas C Williams

Royal Cornwall Museum, 25 River Street Truro TR12SJ

Monday 29 October 2018 – Sunday 23 December 2018

Visual Arts South West

Working towards a South West where talented artists thrive, and a resilient and connected visual arts ecology that inspires more engaged and diverse audiences to value and advocate for its work.

Part of the Contemporary Visual Arts Network

Supported by: