Events

Filter events by

Unwrapped

The Malthouse Gallery, The Town Mill, Mill Lane, Lyme Regis DT7 3PU

Saturday 08 December 2018 – Thursday 27 December 2018

Groundwork | Where it is, there it is

Auction House, Station Hill, Redruth, Cornwall, TR15 2PP

Saturday 01 September 2018 – Sunday 30 September 2018

The Art of Self Expression

Somerset Rural Life Museum, Chilkwell Street, Glastonbury, Somerset BA6 8DB

Saturday 08 September 2018 – Saturday 01 December 2018

166 Annual Open Exhibition

The Royal West of England Academy

Saturday 06 October 2018 – Sunday 25 November 2018

Galleries: Valerie Barden

The Malthouse Gallery, The Town Mill, Mill Lane, Lyme Regis DT7 3PU

Saturday 08 September 2018 – Tuesday 25 September 2018

prospect refuge hazard 2

Hestercombe Gallery, Cheddon Fitzpaine, Taunton, Somerset, TA2 8LG

Saturday 14 July 2018 – Sunday 28 October 2018

Realism to Abstraction

The Malthouse Gallery, The Town Mill, Mill Lane, Lyme Regis DT7 3PU

Friday 12 October 2018 – Wednesday 31 October 2018

I AM MY OWN PRIMAL PARENT

KARST, 22 George Place, Stonehouse, Plymouth, Devon, PL1 3NY

Saturday 29 September 2018 – Saturday 03 November 2018

Alone with Empire

The Vestibules at Bristol City Council. College Green

Monday 01 October 2018 – Wednesday 17 October 2018

Averted Visions: Paintings by Roger Ellicott

LT Gallery, 1 Orchard Street, Weston-super-Mare BS23 1RG

Thursday 13 September 2018 – Tuesday 02 October 2018

KerbArt : A Solo Exhibition by Martin Ash (AKA Sam Spoons)

Tapeley Park, Nr. Instow, North Devon EX39 4NT

Sunday 14 October 2018 – Thursday 18 October 2018

rung

Test Space, Spike Island, 133 Cumberland Road, Bristol BS1 6UX

Friday 05 October 2018 – Sunday 21 October 2018

Visual Arts South West

Working towards a South West where talented artists thrive, and a resilient and connected visual arts ecology that inspires more engaged and diverse audiences to value and advocate for its work.

Part of the Contemporary Visual Arts Network

Supported by: