Events Archive

Filter events by

Fluid Medium (Life Drawing Workshop)

Spike Island, 133 Cumberland Road, Bristol BS1 6UX

Friday 31 July 2015

I am Making Art (free hands-on activity) with Angela Baum

Spike Island, 133 Cumberland Road, Bristol, BS6 1UX

Saturday 01 August 2015

Carl Slater: Crowd.Control

Plymouth Arts Centre, 38 Looe Street, Plymouth, Devon PL4 0EB

Saturday 01 August 2015 – Saturday 12 September 2015

A Taste Of Things To Come

Ocean Studios, Unit 12, Residence Two, Royal William Yard, Plymouth PL1 3RP

Saturday 01 August 2015 – Saturday 31 October 2015

One Woman Exhibition

Hamilton House, BS1 3RD

Saturday 01 August 2015 – Monday 10 August 2015

CAZ Seminar Programme: Granite: Convergences & Divergences

CAZ Basement, The Exchange, Princes street, Penzance, TR18 2NL, New St Entrance (Opposite the Star Inn)

Saturday 01 August 2015

Celebrating 50 years of Parc Eglos School

Helston Museum, Market Place, Helston, Cornwall, TR13 8TH

Monday 03 August 2015 – Wednesday 02 September 2015

Totem Family Workshop led by exhibiting artist Miriam Austin

Roche Court, East Winterslow, Salisbury, Wiltshire SP5 1BG

Tuesday 04 August 2015

Salcombe Contemporary Art Fair

Cliff House, Salcombe, TQ8 8JQ

Tuesday 04 August 2015 – Wednesday 05 August 2015

Dialogue

The Poly, 24 Church St, Falmouth, Cornwall TR11 3EG

Tuesday 04 August 2015 – Saturday 08 August 2015

Above Bristol II: Topographies and Landscapes

Hamilton House Gallery Space, 80 Stokes Croft, Bristol

Wednesday 05 August 2015 – Tuesday 11 August 2015

Unintentional Outcomes!

The Malthouse, Town Mill, Mill Lane, Lyme Regis DT7 3PU

Thursday 06 August 2015 – Wednesday 19 August 2015

Visual Arts South West

Working towards a South West where talented artists thrive, and a resilient and connected visual arts ecology that inspires more engaged and diverse audiences to value and advocate for its work.

Part of the Contemporary Visual Arts Network

Supported by: