Events Archive

Filter events by

NDA Summer Show

Broomhill Art Hotel (TheStables) Muddiford

Monday 13 July 2015 – Tuesday 15 September 2015

Artist Talk: Svend Bayer

Plymouth City Museum and Art Gallery, Drake Circus, Plymouth PL4 8AJ

Tuesday 14 July 2015

Artists Talk: Marinella Senatore

Spike Island, 133 Cumberland Road, Bristol BS1 6UX

Tuesday 14 July 2015

BOSS

The Gallery at Plymouth College of Art

Thursday 16 July 2015 – Friday 28 August 2015

Human Nature

Centrespace Gallery, Bristol, BS1 1EA

Friday 17 July 2015 – Wednesday 29 July 2015

Texas/London

The Malthouse, Town Mill, Mill Lane, Lyme Regis DT7 3PU

Friday 17 July 2015 – Wednesday 22 July 2015

Making an Impression

The Courtyard Gallery, Town Mill, Mill Lane, Lyme Regis DT7 3PU

Friday 17 July 2015 – Wednesday 05 August 2015

Best of the South West

The Pound, Corsham, SN13 9HX

Friday 17 July 2015 – Saturday 29 August 2015

Antonio Marguet: The Compelling Allure of Golden Yellow

Exeter Phoenix, Bradninch Place, Gandy St, Exeter, Devon EX4 6LZ

Friday 17 July 2015 – Saturday 29 August 2015

sonic coast :: sound week

DIVAcontemporary Studio and in the field

Saturday 18 July 2015 – Saturday 25 July 2015

Double Take: Photography and the Garden

Hestercombe Gallery, Cheddon Fitzpaine, Taunton, Somerset TA2 8LG

Saturday 18 July 2015 – Sunday 18 October 2015

Exhibition Tour: The Foundation and Gewässerzeiten

Spike Island, 133 Cumberland Road, Bristol BS1 6UX

Saturday 18 July 2015

Visual Arts South West

Working towards a South West where talented artists thrive, and a resilient and connected visual arts ecology that inspires more engaged and diverse audiences to value and advocate for its work.

Part of the Contemporary Visual Arts Network

Supported by: