Events Archive

Filter events by

In Search of the Miraculous

Newlyn Art Gallery, New Road, Newlyn, Cornwall TR18 5PZ

Saturday 27 June 2015 – Saturday 19 September 2015

Hannah Woodman in the Picture Room

The Picture Room, Newlyn Art Gallery, New Road, Newlyn, Cornwall TR18 5PZ

Saturday 27 June 2015 – Saturday 25 July 2015

End of Show - Cotham School

Centrespace Gallery, Bristol, BS1 1EA

Saturday 27 June 2015 – Wednesday 01 July 2015

Murmuration, Laura Ellen Bacon

The Holburne Museum, Great Pulteney Street, Bath, Somerset BA2 4BD

Saturday 27 June 2015 – Sunday 04 October 2015

sonic coast :: on film

DIVAcontemporary Studio, 1 King Square, Bridport, Dorset DT6 3QE

Saturday 27 June 2015

From Plymouth to the World - The Voyage of Plymouth Gin from Birth to Legend

Plymouth City Museum and Art Gallery, Drake Circus, Plymouth PL4 8AJ

Tuesday 30 June 2015 – Saturday 31 October 2015

Sean Borodale in Residence at TOPOS

TOPOS, King William Street, Exeter

Tuesday 30 June 2015 – Saturday 04 July 2015

Making Friends With Your Adana Press

Bower Ashton Campus, UWE Bristol

Thursday 02 July 2015 – Friday 03 July 2015

Site Singing - Ellen Southern

Centrespace Gallery, Bristol, BS1 1EA

Friday 03 July 2015 – Wednesday 08 July 2015

Color and Movement

The Courtyard Gallery, Town Mill, Mill Lane, Lyme Regis DT7 3PU

Friday 03 July 2015 – Wednesday 15 July 2015

Hayley Lock

Test Space, Spike Island, 133 Cumberland Road, Bristol BS1 6UX

Friday 03 July 2015 – Sunday 19 July 2015

Life Drawing - Every Thursday

PAPER Arts, 51-53 Merchant Street, Bristol BS1 3EE

Saturday 04 July 2015 – Thursday 31 December 2015

Visual Arts South West

Working towards a South West where talented artists thrive, and a resilient and connected visual arts ecology that inspires more engaged and diverse audiences to value and advocate for its work.

Part of the Contemporary Visual Arts Network

Supported by: