Events Archive

Filter events by

Peter Randall-Page RWA and Kate MccGwire

Royal West of England Academy, Queens Road, Clifton, Bristol BS8 1PX

Saturday 20 June 2015 – Thursday 10 September 2015

Into the Fields: The Newlyn School and Other Artists

Royal West of England Academy, Queens Road, Clifton, Bristol BS8 1PX

Saturday 20 June 2015 – Thursday 10 September 2015

Weather Station (Part 1)

OSR Projects, Old School Room, Church Street, West Coker, Somerset, BA22 9BD

Saturday 20 June 2015 – Saturday 11 July 2015

Live at The Exchange!

The Exchange, Princes Street, Penzance, TR18 2NL

Saturday 20 June 2015

Richard Long: Boyhood Line

The Downs, Clifton

Saturday 20 June 2015 – Sunday 15 November 2015

Double Brass 2015, Abigail Reynolds & St Keverne Band

Kestle Barton: Rural Centre for Contemporary Arts, Manaccan, Helston, Cornwall TR12 6HU

Sunday 21 June 2015

Making and Promoting British Art: Painting and Printmaking in Late Eighteenth Century Britain

Plymouth City Museum and Art Gallery, Drake Circus, Plymouth PL4 8AJ

Tuesday 23 June 2015

Costume, Scenic Art, Theatre Design

Royal West of England Academy, Queens Road, Clifton, Bristol BS8 1PX

Tuesday 23 June 2015 – Tuesday 30 June 2015

Publishing your Art Writing

Plymouth Arts Centre, Looe Street, Plymouth

Wednesday 24 June 2015

Pop-up Shop in The Gallery

The Gallery at Plymouth College of Art, Tavistock Place, Plymouth, PL4 8AT

Thursday 25 June 2015 – Thursday 09 July 2015

Colour, Line and Thread 2015

The Malthouse, Town Mill, Mill Lane, Lyme Regis DT7 3PU

Friday 26 June 2015 – Wednesday 15 July 2015

Visual Arts South West

Working towards a South West where talented artists thrive, and a resilient and connected visual arts ecology that inspires more engaged and diverse audiences to value and advocate for its work.

Part of the Contemporary Visual Arts Network

Supported by: