Events Archive

Filter events by

No Words Are Needed - Rowan Lear in conversation

Hardwick Campus, University of Gloucestershire Hardwick Campus, St Paul's Road, Cheltenham, Gloucestershire GL50 4BS

Friday 05 June 2015

Sketching in the Landscape with Peter Stiles

Green Hill Arts, Fore St, Moretonhampstead, TQ13 8LL

Saturday 06 June 2015

Exploring the Sacred Arts of Islam

Chalice Well, Glastonbury

Saturday 06 June 2015 – Wednesday 10 June 2015

Green Orchestra

Plymouth, Place de Brest (City Centre)

Saturday 06 June 2015

The Farmer's Clock by Joanne Hummel-Newell

Briddlesford Hop Kilns Gallery & Heritage Museum, Briddlesford Lodge Farm, Briddlesford Road, Wootton, Isle of Wight, PO33 4RY

Saturday 06 June 2015 – Monday 14 September 2015

Yan Tan Tethera

Walford Mill Crafts, Stone Lane, Wimborne, Dorset BH21 1NL

Saturday 06 June 2015 – Sunday 12 July 2015

Vexillium II - Flag-making Workshop with Laurie Lax

The Royal West of England Academy, Queens Road, Clifton, Bristol BS8 1PX

Sunday 07 June 2015

A concert exploring the relationship between music and art

Royal West of England Academy, Queens Road, Clifton, Bristol BS8 1PX

Sunday 07 June 2015

Amen / Omen

The Poly, 24 Church Street, Falmouth, cornwall. TR11 3EG

Tuesday 09 June 2015 – Monday 15 June 2015

Tale of Two Cities

44AD artspace, 4 Abbey Street, Bath, BA11NN

Tuesday 09 June 2015 – Sunday 14 June 2015

Summer Exhibition, Chandos Society of Artists

Taunton Library, Paul Street, Taunton, TA1 3XZ

Wednesday 10 June 2015 – Saturday 20 June 2015

NDA Speaker Jacob van der Beugel

Broomhill Arts Hotel, Muddiford, Barnstaple, Devon EX31 4EX

Wednesday 10 June 2015

Visual Arts South West

Working towards a South West where talented artists thrive, and a resilient and connected visual arts ecology that inspires more engaged and diverse audiences to value and advocate for its work.

Part of the Contemporary Visual Arts Network

Supported by: