Events Archive

Filter events by

Fallen Emperor: Napoleon in Plymouth Sound in 1815

Plymouth City Museum and Art Gallery, Drake Circus, Plymouth PL4 8AJ

Saturday 23 May 2015 – Saturday 26 September 2015

Ania Bas: Writing and Walking A Performative Lecture with a small dose of Participation

The Independent School of Art at Penryn Arts Festival Cornwall Saint Stephens Memorial Hall

Saturday 23 May 2015

In Conversation: Sam Thorne and Liliane Lijn

Tate St Ives, Porthmeor, St Ives, Cornwall TR26 1TG

Saturday 23 May 2015

Hide and Seek Exhibition

FaB 1, 36 Westgate Street, Bath

Saturday 23 May 2015 – Sunday 07 June 2015

Testing Tropes

Kestle Barton: Rural Centre for Contemporary Arts, Manaccan, Helston, Cornwall TR12 6HU

Saturday 23 May 2015 – Sunday 12 July 2015

May Half term activities at Helston Museum

Helston Museum, Market Place, Helston, Cornwall TR13 8TH

Monday 25 May 2015 – Friday 29 May 2015

Artists' Conversation #8: Smooth Space meets Encounters Arts

Torre Abbey's Learning Lab

Tuesday 26 May 2015

Unbound

The Island, Nelson Street, Bristol BS1 2LE

Wednesday 27 May 2015

NDA "At the Plough"

The Plough Arts Centre, 9-11 Fore Street, Great Torrington, Devon, EX38 8HQ

Wednesday 27 May 2015 – Saturday 13 June 2015

Five Views

The Courtyard Gallery, Town Mill, Mill Lane, Lyme Regis DT7 3PU

Thursday 28 May 2015 – Wednesday 17 June 2015

Births and Beginnings Family Workshop

Roche Court, Wiltshire SP5 1BG

Thursday 28 May 2015

Drawing into the Light

The Royal West of England Academy, Queens Road, Clifton, Bristol BS8 1PX

Friday 29 May 2015

Visual Arts South West

Working towards a South West where talented artists thrive, and a resilient and connected visual arts ecology that inspires more engaged and diverse audiences to value and advocate for its work.

Part of the Contemporary Visual Arts Network

Supported by: