Events Archive

Filter events by

Of Oak and Ash and Thorn

Green Hill Arts, Fore St, Moretonhampstead, TQ13 8LL

Friday 01 May 2015 – Sunday 21 June 2015

Select Festival 2015

Stroud Valleys Gloucestershire

Saturday 02 May 2015 – Monday 25 May 2015

Benedict Rubbra 'Eye to Image'

Royal Albert Memorial Museum & Art Gallery, Queen Street, Exeter, Devon EX4 3RX

Saturday 02 May 2015 – Sunday 02 August 2015

Scribble and Sketch EXTRA with Sarah Smith

The Royal West of England Academy, Queens Road, Clifton, Bristol BS8 1PX

Saturday 02 May 2015 – Saturday 04 July 2015

Scribble and Sketch with Anouk Mercier

The Royal West of England Academy, Queens Road, Clifton, Bristol BS8 1PX

Saturday 02 May 2015 – Saturday 04 July 2015

Open Air Art Fair

Petroc Brannams Campus,Oakwood Close, Roundswell Business Park, Barnstaple, Devon EX31 3NJ

Saturday 02 May 2015

Speech Karaoke Club Night

Octagon Social Club, 7 Octagon Street, Plymouth PL1 1TU

Saturday 02 May 2015

Vickie Fear - The Keepers | Art in Bearpit

The Bearpit, St James Barton Roundabout, Bristol, BS1 3LY

Saturday 02 May 2015

TQ Artists Group Exhibition

Crypt Gallery, St.Ives, Cornwall TR26 1NA

Saturday 02 May 2015 – Sunday 08 February 2015

TQ Artists Group Exhibition

Crypt Gallery, St.Ives, Cornwall TR26 1NA

Saturday 02 May 2015 – Friday 08 May 2015

A Scribble of Ilustrators

Centrespace Gallery, Bristol BS1 1EA

Saturday 02 May 2015 – Wednesday 06 May 2015

Cloth Road Pop Up

Trowbridge Town Hall, Market Street, Trowbridge BA14 8EQ

Saturday 02 May 2015 – Monday 04 May 2015

Visual Arts South West

Working towards a South West where talented artists thrive, and a resilient and connected visual arts ecology that inspires more engaged and diverse audiences to value and advocate for its work.

Part of the Contemporary Visual Arts Network

Supported by: