Events Archive

Filter events by

Woodcut and Linocut Workshop

Redwing Gallery, 36A Market Jew Street, Penzance TR18 2HT

Monday 17 March 2014

Grimshaw Architects

Arnolfini, 16 Narrow Quay, Bristol BS1 4QA

Wednesday 19 March 2014

Why Paint?

The Island, Nelson Street, Bristol BS1 2LE

Wednesday 19 March 2014

Novel Writers: Eimear McBride

Spike Island, 133 Cumberland Road, Bristol, BS1 6UX

Thursday 20 March 2014

Path, Charlotte Price

artspace@57, 57 East Street, Ashburton, Devon TQ13 7EA

Thursday 20 March 2014 – Saturday 05 April 2014

Curating the Moving Image: Exercising Images in the Gallery and Beyond

Arnolfini, 16 Narrow Quay, Bristol BS1 4QA

Friday 21 March 2014 – Saturday 22 March 2014

Trappings for the solitary man

Centrespace Gallery, 6 Leonard Lane, Bristol BS1 1AE

Friday 21 March 2014 – Wednesday 26 March 2014

Gravitas

Antlers Gallery, Purifier House, BS1 5AD

Friday 21 March 2014 – Monday 21 April 2014

Of Form & Texture

Sidcot Arts Centre, Oakridge Lane, Sidcot, Winscombe, North Somerset BS25 1PD

Saturday 22 March 2014 – Saturday 26 April 2014

Littoral Zone, Emily Speed

Plymouth Arts Centre, 38 Looe Street, Plymouth, Devon PL4 0EB

Saturday 22 March 2014 – Sunday 25 May 2014

Instructions for an Ordinary Utopia

Frome, Somerset

Saturday 22 March 2014 – Sunday 04 May 2014

Thinking on the Page: A Writer's Workshop for Non-Writers

White Room, The Island, Nelson Street, Bristol BS1 2LE

Saturday 22 March 2014

Visual Arts South West

Working towards a South West where talented artists thrive, and a resilient and connected visual arts ecology that inspires more engaged and diverse audiences to value and advocate for its work.

Part of the Contemporary Visual Arts Network

Supported by: