Events Archive

Filter events by

Almost There

Helston Museum, Market Place, Helston, Cornwall TR13 8TH

Saturday 28 March 2015 – Thursday 09 April 2015

Easter Holiday Activities at The Exchange

The Engine Room, The Exchange

Saturday 28 March 2015 – Saturday 11 April 2015

Easter Holiday Activities

Newlyn Art Gallery

Saturday 28 March 2015 – Saturday 11 April 2015

Dot Kuzniar: Shivelight

Contains Art, East Quay, Watchet

Saturday 28 March 2015 – Sunday 12 April 2015

Walking Home (Again)

Fish Factory Arts Space, Falmouth Wharves, North Parade, Falmouth TR11 2TF

Saturday 28 March 2015 – Saturday 18 April 2015

The Friends of the RWA Exhibition

The Royal West of England Academy, Queens Road, Clifton, Bristol BS8 1PX

Saturday 28 March 2015 – Sunday 12 April 2015

Vexillium II - The Great Unfurling! With Laurie Lax and musical accompaniment by Sam Halmarack

The Royal West of England Academy, Queens Road, Clifton, Bristol BS8 1PX

Sunday 29 March 2015

Made in Glastonbury

Bridgwater Arts Centre, 11-13 Castle Street, Bridgwater, Somerset TA6 3DD

Tuesday 31 March 2015 – Saturday 02 May 2015

Cream

Bisley House, Middle Street, Stroud, GL5 1DZ

Wednesday 01 April 2015 – Sunday 31 May 2015

Site Festival 2015

Stroud, Gloucestershire

Wednesday 01 April 2015 – Thursday 30 April 2015

Paper

Salisbury Arts Centre, Bedwin Street, Salisbury, Wiltshire SP1 3UT

Thursday 02 April 2015 – Saturday 16 May 2015

Five Women Printmakers

White Moose, Trinity Street, Barnstaple, EX32 8HX

Friday 03 April 2015 – Sunday 07 June 2015

Visual Arts South West

Working towards a South West where talented artists thrive, and a resilient and connected visual arts ecology that inspires more engaged and diverse audiences to value and advocate for its work.

Part of the Contemporary Visual Arts Network

Supported by: