Events Archive

Filter events by

Simon Morrissey - Talk

Plymouth College of Art, Tavistock Place, Plymouth, Devon PL4 8AT

Wednesday 11 March 2015

Money, Ego, Creativity, Audiences: The Art of Producing

Light Studio, Arnolfini, Habourside, Bristol

Wednesday 11 March 2015

Luce Choules - Guide74 performance lecture

Burton Art Gallery & Museum, Bideford, Devon

Wednesday 11 March 2015

How to Market and Sell your work

Castle House, Taunton

Thursday 12 March 2015

Sci-Art Synergy

Centrespace Gallery, Bristol, BS1 1EA

Friday 13 March 2015 – Wednesday 18 March 2015

Granted: How to get your work shown

Plymouth Arts Centre, 38 Looe Street, Plymouth, PL4 0EB

Friday 13 March 2015

Howard Silverman: Reservoir

Test Space, Spike Island

Friday 13 March 2015 – Tuesday 31 March 2015

Printmaking with Anita Reynolds

Durlston Castle, Swanage, Dorset, BH19 2JL

Saturday 14 March 2015

Granite Land

Helston Museum, Market Place, Helston, Cornwall TR13 8TH

Saturday 14 March 2015 – Friday 27 March 2015

Mother in the Mother

Knowle West Media Centre, Leinster Avenue, Bristol BSS 1NL

Saturday 14 March 2015 – Tuesday 14 April 2015

Art Copying Day with Peter Stiles

Green Hill Arts, Fore St, Moretonhampstead, TQ13 8LL

Sunday 15 March 2015

People in Places Places in People

The Goodwin Gallery, Petroc Brannams Campus, Oakwood Close, Roundswell Business Park, Barnstaple, Devon EX31 3NJ

Tuesday 17 March 2015 – Friday 27 March 2015

Visual Arts South West

Working towards a South West where talented artists thrive, and a resilient and connected visual arts ecology that inspires more engaged and diverse audiences to value and advocate for its work.

Part of the Contemporary Visual Arts Network

Supported by: