Events Archive

Filter events by

Artist Talk: Tracy Hanna

The Gallery at Plymouth College of Art, Tavistock Place, Plymouth, Devon PL4 8AT

Wednesday 05 November 2014

Home Ground Symposium - Using Craft to Create a Sense of Place

SPACE, Dartington Hall, Totnes, Devon UK TQ9 6EN

Wednesday 05 November 2014

Carol Peace, Barcelona to Bristol Open Studio

Unit 5.3 Paintworks, Bath Road, Bristol, BS4 3EH

Thursday 06 November 2014 – Sunday 16 November 2014

Volunteers' exhibition

The Exchange, Princes Street, Penzance, TR18 2NL

Thursday 06 November 2014 – Wednesday 19 November 2014

Movement Laboratory led by Nissa Nishikawa and Michele Occelli | Sound intervention with Ebe Oke

Lower Hewood Farm, Hewood, Chard, Dorset, TA20 4NR

Friday 07 November 2014 – Sunday 09 November 2014

Tempting Failure 2014 - Main Event

The Island, Nelson Street, Bristol BS1 2LE

Friday 07 November 2014 – Saturday 08 November 2014

Tempting Failure - Art Panel Talks

The Island, Nelson Street, Bristol BS1 2LE

Friday 07 November 2014 – Saturday 08 November 2014

5Hz Labs: Vocalise to Socialise

Arnolfini, 16 Narrow Quay, Bristol BS1 4QA

Saturday 08 November 2014 – Sunday 09 November 2014

Rook Lane and Back Again: A Year with the Frome Sketchers

Rook Lane Chapel, Bath Street, Frome, Somerset BA11 1DN

Saturday 08 November 2014 – Saturday 15 November 2014

Chris Chapman Photography - A Retrospective

White Moose Gallery, Trinity Street, Barnstaple, Devon EX32 8HX

Saturday 08 November 2014 – Friday 02 January 2015

Present Makers 2014

Thelma Hulbert Gallery (THG), Elmfield House, Dowell Street, Honiton, Devon EX14 1LX

Saturday 08 November 2014 – Saturday 20 December 2014

Design to Sell

Plymouth College of Art, Tavistock Place, Plymouth, Devon PL4 8AT

Monday 10 November 2014 – Friday 14 November 2014

Visual Arts South West

Working towards a South West where talented artists thrive, and a resilient and connected visual arts ecology that inspires more engaged and diverse audiences to value and advocate for its work.

Part of the Contemporary Visual Arts Network

Supported by: