Events Archive

Filter events by

The Chemistry of Bronze

Black Swan Arts, 2 Bridge Street, Frome BA11 1BB

Saturday 26 May 2018 – Sunday 15 July 2018

Stone-Set Pendants

2 Bishopstoke Road

Saturday 26 May 2018

Penzance On Film

The Exchange

Saturday 26 May 2018 – Saturday 02 June 2018

Groundwork Field Trip: Straw Dogs and Neolithic Remains

St Buryan, Penzance

Sunday 27 May 2018

Groundwork Garden Party

Richmond Chapel, Tolver Place, Penzance, TR18 2AB

Sunday 27 May 2018

Groundwork: Tracing Granite film screening

Newlyn Filmhouse, 23-31 The Coombe, Newlyn, Penzance TR18 5HS

Sunday 27 May 2018

Open Studio and Talk with Catherine Goodman

The Maltings, West End, Bruton, Somerset BA10 0BB

Tuesday 29 May 2018

Life in the Asylum: Captured on Paper

The Vestibules, Bristol City Hall Park Street entrance, College Green Bristol City Centre BS1 5TR

Tuesday 29 May 2018 – Friday 08 June 2018

Mini Makes: Puppet Crafts

Ocean Studios, Factory Cooperage, Royal William Yard

Wednesday 30 May 2018 – Wednesday 04 July 2018

Affairs of the Heart

The Courtyard Gallery, The Town Mill, Mill Lane, Lyme Regis DT7 3PU

Thursday 31 May 2018 – Wednesday 13 June 2018

An Evening of Colour

The Holburne Museum, Great Pulteney Street, Bath BA2 4DB

Thursday 31 May 2018

Groundwork: Tacita Dean, Event for a Stage

Academy of Music and Theatre Arts (AMATA), Falmouth University, Treliever Road, Penryn, Cornwall, TR10 9LX

Thursday 31 May 2018 – Sunday 03 June 2018

Visual Arts South West

Working towards a South West where talented artists thrive, and a resilient and connected visual arts ecology that inspires more engaged and diverse audiences to value and advocate for its work.

Part of the Contemporary Visual Arts Network

Supported by: