Events Archive

Filter events by

Sophie and Ruby Lou's big drink and draw

The Island, The Gallery Space, Bridewell Street, Broadmead, Bristol, BS1 2LE

Saturday 31 March 2018

Easter Family Workshop

Thelma Hulbert Gallery, Dowell St, Honiton EX14 1LX

Saturday 31 March 2018

Housework â Elena Brake

Devonport Guildhall, Ker Street

Monday 02 April 2018 – Friday 13 April 2018

A Space to Make

Making Space, 2 Bishopstoke Road

Tuesday 03 April 2018

Written in Stone

Create Centre

Tuesday 03 April 2018 – Friday 27 April 2018

The Green Man Workshops

The Exchange, Princes Street, Penzance, TR18 2NL

Wednesday 04 April 2018

Peter Townsend

LT Gallery, 1 Orchard Street, Weston-super-Mare BS23 1RG

Thursday 05 April 2018 – Tuesday 24 April 2018

The Lone Kinsmen: A History of the OTT

Fish Factory, Commercial Road, Penryn, TR10 8AG

Thursday 05 April 2018 – Monday 09 April 2018

Ways and Means: the process of image making

The Malthouse Gallery, The Town Mill, Mill Lane, Lyme Regis DT7 3PU

Friday 06 April 2018 – Wednesday 18 April 2018

INTERPLAY: ONE

Centrespace Gallery, Bristol, BS1 1EA

Friday 06 April 2018 – Wednesday 11 April 2018

Benedict Rubbra

The Plough Arts Centre, Fore Street, Great Torrington EX38 8HQ

Saturday 07 April 2018 – Saturday 12 May 2018

Visual Arts South West

Working towards a South West where talented artists thrive, and a resilient and connected visual arts ecology that inspires more engaged and diverse audiences to value and advocate for its work.

Part of the Contemporary Visual Arts Network

Supported by: