Events Archive

Filter events by

ENDING: Private View, Exhibition & Associated Events

Sticks Contemporary, The Precinct, South St

Friday 24 November 2017 – Saturday 13 January 2018

The Makers' Market 2017

The Exchange, Princes Street, Penzance

Saturday 25 November 2017

Brian Dillon: Essayism

CAST, 3 Penrose Road, Helston, TR13 8TP

Saturday 25 November 2017

Don Mandarin: An Occult Diary

Centrespace Gallery, Bristol, BS1 1EA

Saturday 25 November 2017 – Wednesday 29 November 2017

St Luke Drawing the Virgin and Child: a painting of the past in the present

Bristol Museum & Art Gallery, Queens Rd, Bristol, BS8 1RL

Sunday 26 November 2017

University of South Wales : MA Graphic Communications

Christmas Steps Gallery, 11 Christmas Steps, Bristol, BS1 5BS

Monday 27 November 2017 – Sunday 03 December 2017

Pioneers: Highlights from the Swindon Collection of Studio Ceramics

Swindon Museum and Art Gallery, Bath Road, Swindon SN1 4BA

Tuesday 28 November 2017 – Saturday 10 March 2018

Talk: Her-story of Art: A Brief Alternative History of Giotto and the Arena Chapel

Theatre 2, Roland Levinsky Building, Plymouth University, PL4 8AA

Tuesday 28 November 2017

Janet Boulton: Watercolours

Swindon Museum & Art Gallery

Wednesday 29 November 2017 – Saturday 20 January 2018

Campus of Ideas

Arnolfini, 16 Narrow Quay, BS1 4QA

Wednesday 29 November 2017

Exhibition of New Work by Gillian Hawkins

Art Space Portsmouth Ltd

Wednesday 29 November 2017

Design to Sell pop-up shop and exhibition

Plymouth College of Art Palace Court campus, Buckwell Street, PL1 2DA

Wednesday 29 November 2017

Visual Arts South West

Working towards a South West where talented artists thrive, and a resilient and connected visual arts ecology that inspires more engaged and diverse audiences to value and advocate for its work.

Part of the Contemporary Visual Arts Network

Supported by: